Hotel

Mount Palazzo

karahalli cross, nandi hills main road, devanahalli taluk Bangalore India 562110
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atMount Palazzo
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjog SaranRooms are ok. swimming pool is nice and clean. No AC. You can hire a bicycle for travelling. But if you are not travelling by car, hire an autoricksha..Read All Reviews
₹ 1444
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
8Rooms
  • Free local calls

Location

3.6 / 5284 Reviews
69%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.4Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
3.8Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 71 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 71 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug

Rooms are ok. swimming pool is nice and clean. No AC. You can hire a bicycle for travelling. But if you are not travelling by car, hire an autorickshaw.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jul

Horrible stay in this hotel totally wastage of money very small rooms, food is ok there is no any service boy in restaurant we have to call them always, interesting thing is they are charging for 1 lt

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 870 times
Mount PalazzoManager replied in 14 hours

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback.We noticed and enquired about the issue and we found that you were upset about the price. Our food prices are very competitive than other resorts. We always have waiters at your service and we have waiters bell in the restaurant to attend to guests.Hope you will find value during your next visit and we assure you that you experience a pleasant stay next time.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Jul

Worst experience ever worst food only good for swimming pool and cleaness and services was worst

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Mount PalazzoManager replied in 6 hours

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback.We have had guests appreciating the food and we are sorry to know about your dissatisfaction.We take our guests feed back seriously and shall look into the issue.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved