Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mount Palazzo

karahalli cross, nandi hills main road, devanahalli taluk Bangalore India 562110
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos90+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atMount Palazzo
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Ganesh MallaHotel has no power back up. Did not have power supply whole night. Everything else was fine..Read All Reviews
₹ 1444
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mount Palazzo
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Free local calls
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5307 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Feb

    Hotel has no power back up. Did not have power supply whole night. Everything else was fine

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mount PalazzoManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Guest, The issue(power problem) was rectified since we had to give generator a break for few minutes as it was running continuously for 20 hours. Hope you understand the issue and the fact that we do not wish to inconvenience our guest at any cost. We hope you will revisit us and give us an opportunity to serve you better. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Feb

    super hotel, clean rooms, good service and good for families

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mount PalazzoManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for your feedback. We noticed that you were extremely satisfied and you failed to give a appropriate rating. The mistake can be rectified by sending goibibo an email with regards to the rating with 5 being highest.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 Jan

    Place below average with torn bed sheets, dirty washroom , it’s sheer waste of money..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mount PalazzoManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, We always work on our feed back.We also want to bring it to your notice that we do not use any torn bedsheets for our guests.We would have changed it for you instantly in case you would have found a damaged sheet and brought it to out notice.Most of our guests have found value during their stay and we hope you will experience a better stay during your next visit.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 Jan

    Good resort to spend time with family. Visited this Jan'18 month. Took suit room. Was spacious & clean. Property is well maintained. We enjoyed playing Table Tennis, Badminton. Also while swimming we

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mount PalazzoManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback.We look forward to your visit again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 Jan

    Hotel cook is coming at 9 o clock after that they will provide break fast near about 10 o clock.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mount PalazzoManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that you were misinformed about breakfast timings by our new recruit. Breakfast begins at 8:00 A.M everyday. We hope you will visit us again and give us an opportunity to serve you better. Thank you!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved