Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mount Pleasant

148/1 near circuit house old manali road,manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atMount Pleasant
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Randeep ThakurI stayed there in march.. They have this main wooden gate.. While seeking to go out for a walk i tried to open the gate and suddenly it fell off which..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    12:15Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 54 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 14 Apr

    I stayed there in march.. They have this main wooden gate.. While seeking to go out for a walk i tried to open the gate and suddenly it fell off which left me surprised for a while..then i realised th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Mount PleasantManager replied in 11 days

    The client tried to forcefully opened the locked door due to which they damaged the door and were not ready to pay for there damage done to the hotel property.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 12 Sep

    The room was good with all facilities and the food was good. Must stay here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Mount PleasantManager replied in 21 hours

    Thanx for your reviews it was a good experince with you and we feel happy when guest like you visit our hotel.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 14 Jun

    We took the MAP package. The breakfast was awesome. However, we didn't have the similar experience with the dinner. WE RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR ITS BUDGET, LOCATION AND BREAKFAST.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Mount PleasantManager replied in a day

    Thanx for your reviews and we will keep your advice and work on our shortcomings and will give our best services to our guest.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 13 Jun

    good hotel and nice room but parking is issue they don't have any parking

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Mount PleasantManager replied in 2 days

    Thanx for the review we do facilitate our guest with my neighbouring property parking because as we have six room only so we have parking for few vehicles of our own.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved