Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mount Pleasant

148/1 Near Circuit House Old Manali Road,Manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atMount Pleasant
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Chinmay SethWe took the MAP package. The breakfast was awesome. However, we didn't have the similar experience with the dinner. WE RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR ITS BU..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mount Pleasant
    12:15Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 40 Inch LCD flat screen TV
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Bottled Water
    • 24 hour reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RT Randeep Thakur
    1 /5

    I stayed there in march.. They have this main wooden gate.. While seeking to go out for a walk i tried to open the gate and suddenly it fell off which left me surprised for a while

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 11 days

    The client tried to forcefully opened the locked door due to which they damaged the door and were not ready to pay for there damage done to the hotel property.

    AB Abhijeet Bhardwaj
    5 /5

    The room was good with all facilities and the food was good. Must stay here

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Thanx for your reviews it was a good experince with you and we feel happy when guest like you visit our hotel.

    CS Chinmay Seth
    3 /5

    We took the MAP package. The breakfast was awesome. However, we didn't have the similar experience with the dinner. WE RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR ITS BUDGET, LOCATION AND BREAKFAST.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thanx for your reviews and we will keep your advice and work on our shortcomings and will give our best services to our guest.

    NS Neha Sharma
    4 /5

    good hotel and nice room but parking is issue they don't have any parking

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thanx for the review we do facilitate our guest with my neighbouring property parking because as we have six room only so we have parking for few vehicles of our own.

    Close
    Randeep Thakur2017, 14 Apr
    atMount Pleasant

    I stayed there in march.. They have this main wooden gate.. While seeking to go out for a walk i tried to open the gate and suddenly it fell off which left me surprised for a while..then i realised that the gate was already rotten from its joints and it was just showcased as a fine door. Much surprising is that they had this glass along the door which also got broken due to this accident.. More surprising is that while i am thanking god for not getting hurt with this accident the manager comes to me immediately and blames me for this accident and asks me to pay the damages..i was so shocked and never expected this indecent behavior..with so much of argument they succeded in extorting the money out of me rather being apologetic for their poor maintenance of hotel.. Guys i suggest not to go for this hotel at all.. I went there out of urgency and realised that it was a blunderous choice and i paid for it.. A strict no

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved