Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Hotel Mount view Heritage

main road, panchghani, satara maharashtra Panchgani India 412805
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atHotel Mount view Heritage
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Nicky PremanandThe ambience is very beautiful, well maintained place. The people who own the property and their staff were very warm and ready to help. Spent some go..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Mount view Heritage
    12:30Check In
    10:30Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Board Games
    • Table Tennis
    • wi fi
    • Television
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Tennis (nearby)
    • Massage Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Games Zone
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Bike on Rent
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 57 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 28 Jan

    The ambience is very beautiful, well maintained place. The people who own the property and their staff were very warm and ready to help. Spent some good time and have brought back good memories.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mount View HeritageManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Sir Thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Dec

    Good heritage hotel near Panchgani market. Only jain food not available.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mount View HeritageManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir Thank you so much for the review. We serve veg and non-veg both in the hotel. Regret to inform you that we are unable to cater Jain food. Do look forward to your next visit

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Dec

    Very good location, but rooms little bit conjusted. No jain food available. Located at walking distance from market.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mount View HeritageManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir Thank you so much for the review. We serve veg and non-veg both in the hotel. Regret to inform you that we are unable to cater Jain food. As per your booking, you had made a reservation for a Standard Double, which is about 120sq.ft., mentioned .. We do however have larger and more luxurious rooms available. Kindly call us for further details for rates and availability the next time you wish to book with us. We do look forward to your next visit

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved