Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Mount View

Near Kotwali, Uppar Bazzar,Joshimath, Uttarakhand Joshimath India 246443
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atHotel Mount View
63%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Mount View
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • Lobby
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Car Rental
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AG Ajit Gupta
    1 /5

    Service provided is very worse. As Bed and Bathroom is not proper.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DM Deepak Matta
    4 /5

    Great Hotel. Good amenities. Good location

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 11 days

    Dear Guest, Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Mount View Joshimath, we thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are delighted that you found our hospitality par excellence. It is feedback from valued guests like you that motivates us to strive for excellence. My Team and I look forward to welcome you back again at our property. Kindest regards

    VR Vishwa Rawat
    5 /5

    Best fit to Stay in Joshimath. Food is good. Service is Good. Boys are fast in providing you what you want.. Food is just awesome.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Mount View Joshimath, we thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are delighted that you found our hospitality par excellence. It is feedback from valued guests like you that motivates us to strive for excellence. My Team and I look forward to welcome you back again at our property. Kindest regards

    UD Udayabhanu Dhal
    3 /5

    Good location but without service & cleaness. No food because restaurant closed.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear guest greetings from Hotel mount view !! Thank you for your recent visit &taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We are very sorry that restaurant was closed due to some renovation, but now we are done with renovation and have started restaurant .

    AP Amit Prakash
    4 /5

    Staff were not well trained. Manager was a good person. Food was below average. There is no wifi except on ground floor. On an average deserves 2.5 but giving 3 starts due to manag

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 months

    Dear Guest, Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Mount View Joshimath, we thank you for taking time to share your experience. It is feedback from valued guests like you that motivates us to strive for excellence. We are sorry that you did not find our team up to mark, My Team and I look forward to welcome you back again at our property so that we can provide you better experience next time . Kindest regards

    Close
    Ajit Gupta2018, 8 Apr
    atHotel Mount View

    Service provided is very worse. As Bed and Bathroom is not proper.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved