Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mount View

main market pahalgam opposite jammu and kashmir bank pahalgam. Pahalgam India 192126
View on Map
Hotelier Photos112 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atMount View
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashant SharmaRoom was average..it's an old property.. although the location of the hotel is just in the middle of the market and just perfect..the staff was not th..Read All Reviews
₹ 4100
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mount View
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    53Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Free Local Calls
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Smoke Detector
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Self Check - In
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Party hall
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Barbecue Area
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Family Room
    • Bike on Rent
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
    • CCTV
    • Table Tennis
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Locker Facility
    • Fax Machine
    • Fire Safety
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Massage Services
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Pool Table
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Food Facility
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Billiards
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Express Laundry
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Indoor Games
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Games Zone
    • Meditation Room
    • Free WiFi
    • Servant Quarter
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5276 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Dec

    Room was average..it's an old property.. although the location of the hotel is just in the middle of the market and just perfect..the staff was not that helpful..reminded them repeatedly that WiFi was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mount ViewManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest. First, i want to thank you for your feedback.While i wish,you had a better experience,it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve.We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. while checking our records, wifi coupon was provided to you. Unfortunately there was some network problem in BSNL. However,we regret the inconveniences that you had to face during your stay. we would earnestly request you to come and stay with us once again and enjoy our great hospitality. Regards Zahoor

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Nov

    No hot water, no heater...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mount ViewManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest Greetings Room heater and electric bed was given to you and hot water was running round the clock i myself came in your room and showed you hot water Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Nov

    Very nice place to stay. Morning breakfast is awesome

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mount ViewManager replied in 44 minutes

    Dear Guest , Greetings from Mountview Group of Hotels thanks for taking time to write such extensive and positive comments . we are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the overall experience was very positive. we look forward to your next visit. Regards, Tahir Raina

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved