Mount View

main market pahalgam opposite jammu and kashmir bank pahalgam. Pahalgam India 192126
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
2017, 19 Aug
atMount View
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Tarun Gourhotel is located at such a beautiful location where you can see picturesque view of river liddar. rooms are spacious and clean, hot water is availabl..Read All Reviews
₹ 4100
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Pahalgam
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
  • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
  • Baggage Room
  • hot / cold water
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
  • Billiards
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Servant Quarter
  • Porter Services Available
  • wi fi
  • Charging points
  • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Free Local Calls
  • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
  • Front Desk
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Luggage Storage
  • Smoke Detector
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Dance Performances (on demand)
  • 24 hr security
  • Indoor Games
  • Self Check - In
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Wedding Services Facility
  • Party hall
  • Family Room
  • Stamps and Mailing Facility
  • Wi fi (Payable)
  • Lobby
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Fire Safety
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • wi fi (only in common area)
  • Free Wifi
  • Smoking Area
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Restaurant
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • Drivers Rest Room
  • Doctor on Call
  • CCTV
  • Table Tennis
  • Dining Space
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
  • Free Wifi in Common Area
  • Express Laundry
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Food Facility
  • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Games Zone
  • Meditation Room
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Free WiFi
  • Internet Access
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted
  • Fax Machine
  • Pool Table
  • sightseeing (Payable)
  • Conference Facility
  • Bike on Rent
  • Multi - Line Phone
  • 24 hr checkin
  • Massage Services
  • Public Restrooms
  • Free Internet Access
  • Doorman
  • Locker Facility
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Power Backup


4.2 / 5264 Reviews
4.1Service Quality
4.2Food & Drinks
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Aug

hotel is located at such a beautiful location where you can see picturesque view of river liddar. rooms are spacious and clean, hot water is available all the time.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Mount ViewManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Greetings from Mountview Group Hotels! Let me express my sincere thanks and appreciation for your kind words and to be given the opportunity to extend our hospitality. It gives us great pleasure to have met your holiday expectations and thank you for sharing your wonderful experience of the location. We hope that you will provide us another opportunity to offer you a memorable holiday experience. Regards ZAHOOR SHAH

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Aug

It is a good hotel located in a the main area of pahalgam.service is good and the food is also good view from rooms is excellent

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Mount ViewManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Mountview Pahalgam.I am sure that this feedback served as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate you sharing your opinion and it is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. All the best and see you soon. Warm Regards Tariq Bhat

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Jul

Positioned as premium hotel, but infact its a shabby hotel. The management is really poor, though the housekeeping staff was good. Location is very good. Not worth the money at all. Its only worth ***

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Mount ViewManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Greetings from Mountview Hotels Group! At our hotel, it is our continued endeavour to provide the best of all services to our guests, however, we regret the inconveniences that you had to face during your stay. We have taken your review very seriously and are putting our best foot forward to ensure that the reparations of any such events do not take place ever in future. On that note, we would earnestly request you to come and stay with us once again to enjoy our great hospitality in the pristine location of Kashmir. You may book from our website directly to avail greater discounts. Best Regards, ZAHOOR SHAH

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved