Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mount View

main market pahalgam opposite jammu and kashmir bank pahalgam. Pahalgam India 192126
View on Map
Hotelier Photos112 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atMount View
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Prabha KnJust remember service is slow in the hills... these people are not in a rush to anywhere. So order in advance and learn to relax and enjoy the waether..Read All Reviews
₹ 1944
    Sub Total2 rooms for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pahalgam
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    53Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Free Local Calls
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Smoke Detector
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Self Check - In
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Party hall
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Barbecue Area
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Family Room
    • Bike on Rent
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
    • CCTV
    • Table Tennis
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Locker Facility
    • Fax Machine
    • Fire Safety
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Massage Services
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Pool Table
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Food Facility
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Billiards
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Express Laundry
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Indoor Games
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Games Zone
    • Meditation Room
    • Free WiFi
    • Servant Quarter
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5270 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Just remember service is slow in the hills... these people are not in a rush to anywhere. So order in advance and learn to relax and enjoy the waether and the view...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mount ViewManager replied in 2 hours

    THANK YOU

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Aug

    a good, value for money hotel. great ambience and nice rooms. rooms have ac and 24 hours hot water facility. Lal chowk is 10 minutes by auto rickshaw. the hotel is bit off the road and thus no traffic

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Mount ViewManager replied in an hour

    Dear Riya ,this feedback is for Hotel Mountview pahalgam or some other hotel please check

    5 / 52017, 22 Aug

    Very beautiful stay nice location great hotel good room neat and clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Mount ViewManager replied in 19 hours

    Dear Guest ; Greetings from Mountview Group of Hotels thanks for taking time to write such extensive and positive comments on Goibibo. we are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the overall experience was very positive. we look forward to your next visit. Regards Tahir Raina

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved