Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mudumalai Holiday Village (20kms from Masinagudi)

Marthoma nagar, Mysore Road, Gudalur Masinagudi India 643212
View on Map
Hotelier Photos77 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atMudumalai Holiday Village (20kms from Masinagudi)
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Arindam GuptaThe resort is good but lacks proper maintenance.Roads leading to the villas are dark & not properly lit.Ants,snail,frogs roam freely inside the rooms...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mudumalai Holiday Village (20kms from Masinagudi)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • room service
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24-hour room service
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Doctor on Call
    • Hot Water
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Telephone
    • Television
    • Parking
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Anand Karanam
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RK Raghava Kr
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    GA Gopinath Annamalai
    2 /5

    Not so great. No restaurant and poor service.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir, We Regrets for your inconvenience in our hotel .. We serve food like home stay if you order earlier means we prepare and serve the customers similarly as per customers requirement we get food from out side even .. we try to do our best in your next visits .. Thank you for your feedback...

    KM Karthik Manjunath
    2 /5

    No hot water, No Proper signal of TV, No proper network signals.! But other side it was good to stay for one Day.!! They have great location, Well maintenance of room.! Even servic

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you very much..We hope you guys give chance to serve you better in future too and we also would like you to refer your family and friends Regards JEEVA..

    JA Jaffer Ali
    5 /5

    Excellent place

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you very much..We hope you guys give chance to serve you better in future too and we also would like you to refer your family and friends Regards JEEVA..

    Close
    Anand Karanam2018, 31 Jul
    atMudumalai Holiday Village 20 Kms From Masinagudi

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved