Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mulberry Inn

At Post - Metgutad, Panchgani Mahabaleshwaer Road. 6 Km Before From Mahabaleshwar Market. Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos127 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atMulberry Inn
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Jayant KumarVery nice stay. Staff and the manager is very humble and helpful. Food is very good and fresh, they also have a dine in restaurant. They upgraded us t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mulberry Inn
    11:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Porter Services Available
    • wi fi
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Free Local Calls
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Luggage Storage
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Family Room
    • Lobby
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Trekking
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Free WiFi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Currency Exchange
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Paid Transfers
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • 24 hour security
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5481 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jul

    Very nice stay. Staff and the manager is very humble and helpful. Food is very good and fresh, they also have a dine in restaurant. They upgraded us to a super deluxe room for no extra charges. There

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mulberry InnManager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Guest, We are extremely glad that you had a pleasant experience stay with us. We are truly delighted to have served you well and would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope that you stay with us for your next vacation in Mahableshwar . Thank You, For Mulberry Inn

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Jul

    best place to stay in mahabaleshwar.. all d staff at hotel are very kind.. a very good hospitality..!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mulberry InnManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, We are extremely glad that you had a pleasant experience stay with us. We are truly delighted to have served you well and would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope that you stay with us for your next vacation in Mahableshwar . Thank You, For Mulberry Inn Replied by Mulberry (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 12 Jul

    Poor Ventilation & water leakage Poor quality food Dirty Beds Poor Bathroom amenities (faulty jet spray/no toilet paper) Poor room service (getting wrong calls on room ext continuously) Less attenti

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mulberry InnManager replied in 2 hours

    Hello sir,Sorry to hear about the problem you had during your stay,we are very very sorry regarding the food problem will surely take care for that,also for phone we had some major problem with EPBX Machine due to rain,also the leakage problem was due to heavy rains,Again sorry for the problem hope it will not happen again if you give us opportunity to serve you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved