Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mumbai Metro

Neelkanth Udyog Bhavan,Sakinaka,Andheri East Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atMumbai Metro
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil MehtaIt was good experience and well mentained. Specially good taste of foodings and amenitiesand awesome service...Read All Reviews
₹ 2868
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai Metro
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Taxi Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VP Vasanthasenan Packirisamy
    5 /5

    One of the best value hotels @ Mumbai I have stayed.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    U Umarabdulrehman6889
    4 /5

    Good staff good food proper services and awesome room

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Shaikh, Thanks a million for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcome you again! Regards, Varsha Sachdeva Shetty

    CT Chetan Trivedi
    1 /5

    it's cheater hotel I book 2 occupancy I stay single person in the room and when my guest visit my room they charge me extra person why? because I already pay for 2 person not go th

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Trivedi, Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback with us and we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. During our conversation at the hotel, we did discuss our hotel policies in detail. We politely informed you that you can only have 2 registered guests in the room during your entire stay since your room has been booked on double occupancy. While we fairly allowed one registered guest to your room, you called several other lady visitors to come and see you during your stay (around 3 in a day). We offered you an option to meet them in public areas of the hotel, however you denied meeting them outside. While we want every guest to leave our hotel happy and satisfied, we know that we failed this time (even if it was that way while following policies and procedures of the hotel) We do look forward to welcome you back and apologies once again. Regards, Varsha Sachdeva Shetty

    SM Srimohan Mohta
    4 /5

    Its a very good hotel at a convenient location and for a good price

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Mohta, Thanks a million for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcome you again! Regards, Varsha Sachdeva Shetty

    SG Sahil Gujrathi
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Vasanthasenan Packirisamy2018, 23 Sep
    atMumbai Metro

    One of the best value hotels @ Mumbai I have stayed.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved