Hotel

Mumbai Metro

neelkanth udyog bhavan,sakinaka,andheri east Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atMumbai Metro
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Subha DeyHotel is well mentained with good foodings and amenities but the services need to be prompt when it is requested..Read All Reviews
₹ 2868
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
19Rooms

    Location

    3.7 / 5116 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Hotel is well mentained with good foodings and amenities but the services need to be prompt when it is requested

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Aug

    for single male travellers for a single night worth stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Mumbai MetroManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your reply,Your reply means a lot. its our pleasure that you like our hotel.We hope soon you will surely visit our hotel again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Aug

    Good Hotel Good Location Food tastes awesome Service best Easily accessible all traveling

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 766 times
    Mumbai MetroManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, We are really thankful that you like our hotel.We hope you will soon visit our hotel again.Once again thank you so much.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Aug

    One of the worst hotel I would like to advise people not to go there. .service is very bad. .hotel is like a dhaba

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Mumbai MetroManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, We are really sorry for the trouble which you have faced.From next time we will make sure that the story doesn't repeat again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved