Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mumtaz Mahal

near shilp gram, taj mahal (estern gate),, agra, uttar pradesh 282001 Agra India 282001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Nov
atMumtaz Mahal
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Harshal BamboliWorst place ... Unhygienic and tasteless food...Worst hospitality...they dont have even hot water in rooms...not at all recommended..beware.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2230
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumtaz Mahal
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • ceiling fan
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5237 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Nov

    Worst place ... Unhygienic and tasteless food...Worst hospitality...they dont have even hot water in rooms...not at all recommended..beware...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mumtaz MahalManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Nov

    Not good no star no lift no drinking water actually no facilities...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mumtaz MahalManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Nov

    stay arrangements was ok but due to non working of lift and food prepration setup was on ground floor, there was food delivery delay on top floor

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mumtaz MahalManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff is trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Agra! Regards, Optimum i-Hospitality

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved