Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel MY Dream

Opp.Old Roadways Bus stand G.T. Road Aligarh 202001 Aligarh India 202001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel MY Dream
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Manoj MishraHotel location is very good .it is near about the Bus stand and Railway station. Room was neat and. clean..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel MY Dream
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Doctor on Call
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • 24 hour security
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    ST Sandeep Thakur
    3 /5

    nice experience..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Guest, thank you for your review, it would have been great if you had rated us as per your review, looking for your next visit to Hotel MY Dream.

    RK Ruchir Khanna
    4 /5

    Good location, limited food menu.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review, we will definitely work upon our menu as per your recommendations, looking forward for your next visit to Hotel MY Dream.

    SK Shubham Kushwah
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 24 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review, looking forward for your next visit to Hotel MY Dream.

    ST Shantanu Thakur
    3 /5

    Great receiving.... avg fooding...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 43 minutes

    Dear Guest, thank you for your valuable feedback, we regret the inconvenience caused, we are working upon our food section and will defiantly try to improve the taste and quality as per your convenience. Looking forward for your next visit to Aligarh. Regards,

    V Vikram Gupta
    2 /5

    Accommodation is OK but they don't have restaurent so the food quality isnt up to the mark

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, thank you for your review, we regret the inconvenience caused, but a guest can always complain beforehand to the front desk rather then complaining online so as to resolve the issue from the very beginning as we also cant do much about food quality issue after check-out , looking forward for your next visit to Aligarh. Regards,

    Close
    Sandeep Thakur2018, 4 Oct
    atOyo 6469 Hotel My Dream

    nice experience..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Aligarh

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved