Hotel

Hotel MY Dream

opp.old roadways bus stand g.t. road Aligarh India 202001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel MY Dream
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Alok KumarDon't expect of good service, only plus point being near to old bus stand. don't have self kitchen although it is in progress...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Aligarh
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
16Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

3.9 / 5224 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.0Location
4.0Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Aug

Don't expect of good service, only plus point being near to old bus stand. don't have self kitchen although it is in progress.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
Hotel My DreamManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Guest, thanks for your review, but we guess you stayed elsewhere after booking our hotel, it is highly recommended that if you have any issue please try to convey it to the reception instead of misinterpreting it on different online portals after check-out as we can not do any thing about your issue once you checked-out. More over we have tried to find out the issues ourselves and found you have not even called at the reception, dont know how one can give service if one even dosent know what the guest wants. We appreciate your tec knowledge but we recommend it to use it wisely. Regards,

1 / 52017, 22 Aug

its not a hotel ... its a place to mentally torture you... they will keep on calling you without any reason .. knocking the room at night... feel like unsafe unsecure .. biggest mistake of my life ...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
Hotel MY DreamManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Guest, it was an equivalent experience, not giving ID's at the time of check-in telling at reception that you are sending them from the room, then calling local goons at hotel at the time of check-out, misbehaving with the staff... hope we can black list such guests.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 17 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 17 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In Aligarh

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved