Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mystic Valley

Mystic Valley 31 Natonal Highway, Gangtok - 737101, Near Helipad Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atMystic Valley
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh MahajanHotel manager very cooperative, hotel services too good, nice location . Foods very good & of our test on recommendations...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mystic Valley
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Shoeshine
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Party hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Barbecue Area
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Concierge
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • In Room Safe
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Conference Hall
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Coffee Maker
    • Internet access
    • Rooftop terrace
    • Business Center
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • hot / cold water
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Free Wifi
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • Doctor on Call
    • Hot Water
    • Food Facility
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Housekeeping
    • Express Laundry
    • Front Desk
    • Business services
    • Intercom
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Room Service
    • Caretaker
    • Garden Terrace
    • Free Internet
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JL Jagdish Lal
    1 /5

    Tv not working, wifi not working, intercom not working. Dirty staff. Staff behavior rude. Food quality very bad. Away from city.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Lal, Thanks for your valuable feedback and we are extremely sorry that you had to face some issues but unfortunately TV & WiFi stopped working due to the lightning hit and it was not under our control. All our mystic properties are far away from the city and that's our USP and our guests love us for that as they wanted to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city. And regarding the staff, this is the first time we are hearing complaint but since you have mentioned this we will ensure this is addressed though we have trained every of our staff right from dressing to behavior, etc. We will identify the shortcomings in this & take strict action. Generally, we get very good feedback especially for food and we were surprised that you didn't like the food, we will check with our kitchen staff and will get back to you on this soon. Do keep us posted on your any upcoming trips, we will help you plan a flawless one and ensure best of our service.

    AR Abhishek Ramuka
    5 /5

    very good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Abhishek, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on Goibibo. Our team is delighted to learn that the effort put in to ensure a memorable stay has created such a positive impression on you during your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Gangtok.

    AR Abhishek Ramuka
    5 /5

    VERY GOOD HOTEL

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SM Snehasish Mondal
    3 /5

    it's just ok

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AS Aman Sinha
    4 /5

    Very neat and clean and reasonable

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Jagdish Lal2018, 27 Sep
    atMystic Valley

    Tv not working, wifi not working, intercom not working. Dirty staff. Staff behavior rude. Food quality very bad. Away from city.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved