Hotel

Nahargarh Haveli

b - 4, gopal bari, behind corporate park, ajmer road Jaipur India 302001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos57 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atNahargarh Haveli
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Abdulmajeed Khanawesome hotel great serving and comfortable rooms especially the Yaseen the room service man very nice and polite. Had a great fun..Read All Reviews
₹ 2572₹ 5400per room per nightSAVE ₹ 2828
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
19Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • ceiling fan
  • Ironing Service
  • Safe
  • 24 hour security
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.9 / 522 Reviews
72%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
3.9Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
4 / 52017, 31 Jul

awesome hotel great serving and comfortable rooms especially the Yaseen the room service man very nice and polite. Had a great fun

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jun

water seepage in room walls, broken bathroom fittings, lower category of room allocated in beginning ...food and tea was served cold during breakfast

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Nahargarh HaveliManager replied in 32 minutes

Dear Sir, We have noted the feedback. We will resolve the issue

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 958 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Mar

It's good hotel to stay , Managers & all staff is very humble & take care guest as family member. One thing should add pick n drop for goibibo booking & add traditional Rajsthani & South Indian Food

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Nahargarh HaveliManager replied in a month

Dear Mr Kapil, Greetings from Nahargarh Haveli Jaipur!!! Thank you for your feed back, I am pleased to know you found our stall humble & caring. We do provide free pick up from Train/Bus station but subject you provide us your arrival details. Thanks & Best Regards

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Mar

Not recommended at all. Dark interiors and rooms are not well maintained. Avoid this place. Many more options available at this pri

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Nahargarh HaveliManager replied in a month

Dear Mr Ankit, Greetings from Nahargarh Haveli Jaipur!! We are sorry to hear you did not have good experience with us. We have tried to keep authentic interiors but i guess you did not like it. We normally go through renovation every year in off season to rectify the wear any tear if any which could not be done in peak season. With big apologize !! Best Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved