Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL NAIGRA

hotel Naigra, nr zakariya masjid, relief road,ahmedabad Ahmedabad India 380001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atHOTEL NAIGRA
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Shyam SachdevLocation of hotel is geat.. Stay in hotel for business purpose is not a bad option.. Little outdated hotel in our budget is not bad option.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL NAIGRA
    09:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5241 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Aug

    Average hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel NaigraManager replied in 17 hours

    Thank you so much for giving your precious time to evaluate our hotel. We are truly gratified by your wonderful feedback giving to us. this feedback helps us to improve the services and complimentary to the guest.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Aug

    Approx 1 km from railway station...you need rikshaw or auto to reach bus stand or railway station...there is no cleanness and also lift are not working conditions ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Aug

    Don't choose this hotel.very dirty,smelly,conjusted,located in bad area,no food options near by,no food available in hotel.manager is arrogant.big no to this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel NaigraManager replied in 2 days

    sorry for the inconvenience. I don't know why you had not like this hotel. But the room which is given to you the same room given to the other customer and for that room, we got a positive response from the customer. Thanks for selecting our Hotel and Next time we will help you have a comfortable stay.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved