Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL NAIGRA

hotel naigra, nr zakariya masjid, relief road,ahmedabad Ahmedabad India 380001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHOTEL NAIGRA
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Himanshu Kumar MehtaNot Good,Service not good,Rooms are not preferable, Electronics item not work properly..Read All Reviews
₹ 593
    Sub Total1 room for 10 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ahmedabad
    09:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5166 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Sep

    Not Good,Service not good,Rooms are not preferable, Electronics item not work properly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 3 times
    Hotel NaigraManager replied in 44 minutes

    sorry for inconvenience. As we checked all the Appliance are working smoothly. Yeah it is the issue that you don't know how to operate the key tag form, We always perform good at our service that the only reason which help us increasing our booking We also allow the late night checkin around 2:00am, that you had arrived Thank you

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel NaigraManager replied in 10 hours

    Thank you so much for giving your precious time to evaulate our hotel. We are truly gartify with your wonderful feedback giving to us. this feedback help us to improve the services and complimentary to the guest.. :)

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Sep

    Location of hotel is geat.. Stay in hotel for business purpose is not a bad option.. Little outdated hotel in our budget is not bad option...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Hotel NaigraManager replied in 3 hours

    Thank you so much for giving your precious time to evaulate our hotel. We are truly gartify with your wonderful feedback giving to us. this feedback help us to improve the services and complimentary to the guest..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved