Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Naina Resort and Cottages

Vashisht Road, Opposite Ambassador Resort, Manali, Himachal Pradesh - 175131 Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atNaina Resort and Cottages
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohit Arorathe hotel is very much up on the hill. and no auto can reach there. if u r booking the resort, be ready to climb on the resort for 650 mtrs. otherwis..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Naina Resort and Cottages
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    29Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Bon fire
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra beds
    • Late check-out
    • a private balcony or terrace and well-appointed amenities
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Grocery delivery
    • Jungle treks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Accessible bathroom
    • Dining area
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • 1000 Rs discount voucher redeemable for F&B on a single bill of 3000 and above
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • King/ Twin Bedding
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Cable TV
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • No alcohol is served
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Early departure
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Desk and Chair as well as private balcony with outdoor furniture
    • Reception
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Breakfast Room
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Dining Hall
    • Alarm Clock
    • Photocopying
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Family Room
    • Private Balcony
    • Deposit on arrival
    • Balconies Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Cloakroom
    • City, garden or pool view
    • Courier Service
    • Bathroom
    • Tickets to attractions or shows
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Picnic Area
    • Onsite Parking
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Packed Lunches
    • 20 Percent Discount on F&B
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Food and Beverage
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Private Bathroom
    • room service
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Early check-in
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Taxi Services
    • Private balcony with table and chairs
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Television in common areas
    • Free Parking
    • Desk
    • Brunch
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Grocery
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Printing service
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Non Smoking
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • and spacious
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • 02 bottles of drinking water
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 565 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 17 Apr

    We had a very bad experience with this hotel rooms are in very bad condition packed and having bad smell in rooms, bathroom is also have bad smell there is water leakage at all tap,basin, comod in bat

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Naina Resort and CottagesManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr.Chaudhary As this is a non booking review so kindly do not put such type on reviews as these will put a huge impact on our business. So kindly avoid all these things

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Apr

    It was amazing experience with this resort.. fully satisfied with the service, food and location.. hotel staff is very polite and humble.. impressed with the all over services.. I will surely recommen

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Naina Resort And CottagesManager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear Mam Thanks for Staying with us and for your valuable feedback.Must Visit again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Jan

    Worst experience with this hotel nd with goibibo services ZERO STAR. Worst hotel, pathetic location, no car parking place, BIG ISSUE "NO ELECTRICITY" for two days ..When they are switching on their ge

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Naina Resort And CottagesManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir We are very sorry to hear from you.but as per your review ,it was the time of snow fall and as our property is on high location so it is not possible to carry generator fuel to that much heights.We only told you to not switch on geyser so that we can provide electricity in other rooms also. But Still we are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved