Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Naina Resort and Cottages

naina resort and cottages naina resort manali vashist road Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos70 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atNaina Resort and Cottages
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Jiteen MadhuGood Hotel, great location and helpful staff. Would receipt to try this...Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 559 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    4 / 52017, 18 Oct

    Good Hotel, great location and helpful staff. Would receipt to try this.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Sep

    A peaceful stay and the best view you can get in manali.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 40 times
    Naina Resort And CottagesManager replied in 22 days

    Dear Ms.Vasundhara Thanks For Your Rating and Praisy Words..Must Visit again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug

    they never bothered to clean the room even when asked to clean several times. there was plan for flower decoration, but they just said bye sir when we left the room. but never asked for key or neithe

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Naina Resort And CottagesManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr.Vinay We are Very sorry for the Problems that You Faced.Nut According to Your Problems let me Clear Everything one by one:- # 1:-About Room Decoration:-As You Had booked honeymoon suite Room,so it was our job to decorate the rooms.But you should had to submit the keys when u left for excursion,but You not & if the issue is about duplicate keys,so we never open rooms without client's consent due to security issue. # 2:-About Lift:-We have not mentioned any where that we have lift facility in our hotel and the same is about your walking problems. Although we have clearly mentioned that our hotel is 2 Km From Main Mall Road.if you do not had any transport facility ,in that case you are also blaming us.But still we are very sorry. # 3:-About Food :-We had a lots of client staying there on the same day of your check-in,but they had not raised any issue about food ,we don't know what type of food you were expecting. At Last We are again very sorry.

    4 / 52017, 11 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    5 / 52017, 17 Mar

    Location is fabulous and peaceful. Hospitality is very good. Manager Krishan, is very humble and cooperative person. Food is better. Cleanliness is good. Service is also very good. Resort is on hill

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Naina Resort and CottagesManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr.Harish Thanks For your Praisy words and comments about our staff.i hope we can also expect you in future .Must Visit again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved