Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Naina Resort and Cottages

naina resort and cottages naina resort manali vashist road Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos71 Photos
  • Restaurant
  • Cottage
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom5
  • Bathroom4
Travellers Photos66+ Photos
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Room
2018, 17 Mar
atNaina Resort and Cottages
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Harish PatelLocation is fabulous and peaceful. Hospitality is very good. Manager Krishan, is very humble and cooperative person. Food is better. Cleanliness is go..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Naina Resort and Cottages
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • wi fi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 561 Reviews
    4.1Service Quality
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Jan

    Worst experience with this hotel nd with goibibo services ZERO STAR. Worst hotel, pathetic location, no car parking place, BIG ISSUE "NO ELECTRICITY" for two days ..When they are switching on their ge

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Nov

    The hotel has the best location and the vuew from the balcony is amazing 😍

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Naina Resort And CottagesManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr.Yuvraj Thanks for your Rating and review.

    4 / 52017, 18 Oct

    Good Hotel, great location and helpful staff. Would receipt to try this.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Naina Resort and CottagesManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr.Jiten Thanks For your Praisy words and comments about our staff.i hope we can also expect you in future .Must Visit again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Sep

    A peaceful stay and the best view you can get in manali.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 40 times
    Naina Resort And CottagesManager replied in 22 days

    Dear Ms.Vasundhara Thanks For Your Rating and Praisy Words..Must Visit again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug

    they never bothered to clean the room even when asked to clean several times. there was plan for flower decoration, but they just said bye sir when we left the room. but never asked for key or neithe

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Naina Resort And CottagesManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr.Vinay We are Very sorry for the Problems that You Faced.Nut According to Your Problems let me Clear Everything one by one:- # 1:-About Room Decoration:-As You Had booked honeymoon suite Room,so it was our job to decorate the rooms.But you should had to submit the keys when u left for excursion,but You not & if the issue is about duplicate keys,so we never open rooms without client's consent due to security issue. # 2:-About Lift:-We have not mentioned any where that we have lift facility in our hotel and the same is about your walking problems. Although we have clearly mentioned that our hotel is 2 Km From Main Mall Road.if you do not had any transport facility ,in that case you are also blaming us.But still we are very sorry. # 3:-About Food :-We had a lots of client staying there on the same day of your check-in,but they had not raised any issue about food ,we don't know what type of food you were expecting. At Last We are again very sorry.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved