Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nain's kunj A Traveller's Home

15 - high court colony, ratanada. jodhpur -342001 Jodhpur India 342001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos31+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atNain's kunj A Traveller's Home
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Azalu Syiemi spent four nights in Nan's kunj guest ...it was a homely guest ...clean and nice guest house ...rooms are spacious ... bathrooms are spacious ...the..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nain's kunj A Traveller's Home
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Suites
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • ceiling fan
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dining area
    • Veranda
    • wi fi
    • Self Check - In
    • Gift Shop
    • Free Internet Access
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Cooking classes
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 534 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Jan

    i spent four nights in Nan's kunj guest ...it was a homely guest ...clean and nice guest house ...rooms are spacious ... bathrooms are spacious ...the owner both uncle and Rashmi di (sis) are very fri

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nain S Kunj A Traveller S HomeManager replied in 9 hours

    As s guest you too wete wonderful people we look forward to see and welcome you again. Thanks for your review for us.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jan

    there was no running hot water and behavior of the owner was like they obliged me .it was ridiculous.dont suggest such kind of stay to your clients.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nain S Kunj A Traveller S HomeManager replied in 2 hours

    Hello ! Mr. Rajeev Khandelwal May be you thought to be in a Hotel as you told you were an Escort of big organisation, so may be you landed up in the wrong place which is a small Homestay/B&B of ours. Moreover, we catered to your needs and at the perfect time the services were rendered to you as per your request. Although ,before checking -In we had told you that the Room Category that was booked by you, was the Cheapest and Hot water was to be supplied on request. Anyways, that's fine. Hope you get the right HOTEL for your stay next time. Thanks and all good wishes

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Thanks to Rashmi Ji. Very nice lady, Both are very cooperative and she give love like elder sister.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nain S Kunj A Traveller S HomeManager replied in a day

    Thanks !!! Arvindji for your appreciations on

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Dec

    It's a comfortable home stay you can't expect hotel like facilities...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nain S Kunj A Traveller S HomeManager replied in 2 days

    Yes our's is Homestay/B&B..and not Hotel . But as you booked a" Single Occupancy Non-Ac" Room without Breakfast. You might not have got to the oppurtunity to rate for the food quality and rest of the amenities were as per our commitments for it was the simplest room we had Anyways Thanks..

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved