Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Namazco Haze

Mysore Road, Siddapur, Coorg India 571253
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atNamazco Haze
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Utkarsh NayakHotel is good . You can say it is located in central of coorg. Only one drawback is that there is no service after they handover the key to you but th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Namazco Haze
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Living Room
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Wifi
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Food Facility
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Kitchen
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Hotel is good . You can say it is located in central of coorg. Only one drawback is that there is no service after they handover the key to you but the owner is good he will help you if you need anyth

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Namazco HazeManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Utkarsh , Greetings from Namazco !!! We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. We look forward to welcoming you back again at NaMazco HaZe Coorg ! Best Regards !!! Jeffin,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 May

    pros - near main road, quite clean calm, spacious cons - no room service, no fridge, no food,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Namazco HazeManager replied in an hour

    Greetings from namazco haze We are sorry for the inconvenience you have faced during your stay with us.We hope you give us another chance and we look forward to hosting you soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved