Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Nanashree Grand Hotel

Pune Nagar Road,Opp Phoenix Market City,Viman Nagar Corner Pune India 411014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
  • Hotel Exterior
  • nanashree-grand-hotel-pune-reception
  • Hotel Nanashree Grand-Corridor1387259327505_jpg, Pune
  • Hotel Nanashree Grand-Reception1_jpg, Pune
  • Hotel Nanashree Grand-Single_Non_Ac_Room1387259965214_jpg, Pune
Travellers Photos23+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
2018, 21 May
atNanashree Grand Hotel
56%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohit RajuAverage at best. Room has barely enough space to fit in a bed and a shelf. Staff were friendly enough and responsive but clueless - they had no idea w..Read All Reviews
₹ 1288
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nanashree Grand Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Safe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.4 / 546 Reviews
    2.2Service Quality
    2.3Food & Drinks
    2.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Nov

    Pathetic hotel ! The owner is even more bad. Even after the confirmation he refused to give us room , after speaking ..Team he allowed. And then the worst part , we paid the entire amount on booking

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nanashree Grand HotelManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Mr. Nitin, Sincerely apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. We would surely look into your feedback and ensure we rectify on the shortfalls. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you once again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Jul

    Nice hotel for short stay coordinating staff easy travel location is the best part very communable

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Nanashree Grand HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Fransis, I would like to thank you for your appreciation. We shall most certainly share your appreciation of our staff with them which I’m sure will go a long way in motivating our staff. We will look forward for your future stay with us.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun

    Very Bad!!!! No power back up No restaurant, Till 8:30am You will not get Tea atleast, Bad smell toilet, Over-all - Never ever choose this hotel...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Nanashree Grand HotelManager replied in 28 minutes

    Dear sir, As per investigate by reception staff, we have given early checkin. actual chekin time was 12 noon and tea coffee and bread butter giving complimentary for all instay guest. we kept all linen were fresh.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved