Hotel

Nanashree Grand Hotel

pune nagar road,opp phoenix market city,viman nagar corner Pune India 411014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atNanashree Grand Hotel
56%Guest recommend this hotel
Fransis DgamaNice hotel for short stay coordinating staff easy travel location is the best part very communable..Read All Reviews
₹ 1288
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
6Rooms
  • Safe

Location

2.6 / 544 Reviews
56%Guests
Recommend
2.6Service Quality
2.6Amenities
2.5Food & Drinks
3.6Location
2.9Cleanliness
2.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Jul

Nice hotel for short stay coordinating staff easy travel location is the best part very communable

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Nanashree Grand HotelManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr. Fransis, I would like to thank you for your appreciation. We shall most certainly share your appreciation of our staff with them which I’m sure will go a long way in motivating our staff. We will look forward for your future stay with us.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun

Very Bad!!!! No power back up No restaurant, Till 8:30am You will not get Tea atleast, Bad smell toilet, Over-all - Never ever choose this hotel...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Nanashree Grand HotelManager replied in 28 minutes

Dear sir, As per investigate by reception staff, we have given early checkin. actual chekin time was 12 noon and tea coffee and bread butter giving complimentary for all instay guest. we kept all linen were fresh.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Jun

..they gave very bad,4*10 foot area,

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Nanashree Grand HotelManager replied in 22 minutes

Dear sir, Sorry for inconvenience​. We have single and double room are seperate. as we are giving on occupancy. But on request we cancelled your booking with full refund.at night. 11.pm. without any charges.thanks

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jun

Very bad hotel, services are very bad, their is no fan in room

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Nanashree Grand HotelManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr. Shehbaan, Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us. We have noted your comments and forwarded to the concerned team. Awaiting for your future stay with us.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved