Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nanashree Grand Hotel

pune nagar road,opp phoenix market city,viman nagar corner Pune India 411014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atNanashree Grand Hotel
56%Guest recommend this hotel
Fransis DgamaNice hotel for short stay coordinating staff easy travel location is the best part very communable..Read All Reviews
₹ 1288
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Safe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 544 Reviews
    56%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    2.5Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Jul

    Nice hotel for short stay coordinating staff easy travel location is the best part very communable

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Nanashree Grand HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Fransis, I would like to thank you for your appreciation. We shall most certainly share your appreciation of our staff with them which I’m sure will go a long way in motivating our staff. We will look forward for your future stay with us.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun

    Very Bad!!!! No power back up No restaurant, Till 8:30am You will not get Tea atleast, Bad smell toilet, Over-all - Never ever choose this hotel...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Nanashree Grand HotelManager replied in 28 minutes

    Dear sir, As per investigate by reception staff, we have given early checkin. actual chekin time was 12 noon and tea coffee and bread butter giving complimentary for all instay guest. we kept all linen were fresh.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Jun

    ..they gave very bad,4*10 foot area,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 985 times
    Nanashree Grand HotelManager replied in 22 minutes

    Dear sir, Sorry for inconvenience​. We have single and double room are seperate. as we are giving on occupancy. But on request we cancelled your booking with full refund.at night. 11.pm. without any charges.thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jun

    Very bad hotel, services are very bad, their is no fan in room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Nanashree Grand HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Shehbaan, Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us. We have noted your comments and forwarded to the concerned team. Awaiting for your future stay with us.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved