Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nancy Paradise

opp. patanjali yogpeeth, haridwar roorkee road, roorkee, haridwar Roorkee India 247667
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Sep
atNancy Paradise
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Parameshwar AgarwalThe hotel is pathetic, everything horrible rooms, no room service it's like a Bhoot bungalow..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Roorkee
    12:00Check In
    11:30Check Out
    20Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.1 / 565 Reviews
      83%Guests
      Recommend
      4.0Service Quality
      4.0Amenities
      4.7Food & Drinks
      4.1Location
      4.5Cleanliness
      4.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Jul

      The hotel is pathetic, everything horrible rooms, no room service it's like a Bhoot bungalow

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Nancy ParadiseManager replied in a month

      Hi Sir Nobody say like this but ok as you point of we will try to give you Better service

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Jul

      poor rooms smell through out rooms and sheets, carpet etc. doesn't deserve any rating. rate differenc through online booking(2400) is double than of normal physical visit (1000)

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Nancy ParadiseManager replied in a month

      Hi sir Nothing like this as you saying But if you find any problem We will try to resolve this soon

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

      this hotel is not good tariff is very high as per hotel condition room was not clean properly toilet are very dirty I am not recommend to any one for stay

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Nancy ParadiseManager replied in 6 days

      Hi Dear Sir , we always try to give you better service if you getting any wrong so Felling regreat for this.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 May
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved