Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nancy Paradise

Opp. Patanjali yogpeeth, Haridwar Roorkee Road, Roorkee, Haridwar Roorkee India 247667
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atNancy Paradise
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Tabrez AlamAfter Sataing here feeling good . services is well . Nearest Baba Ramdev Ashram & Between Haridar & Roorkee..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nancy Paradise
    12:00Check In
    11:30Check Out
    20Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      PA Parameshwar Agarwal
      1 /5

      The hotel is pathetic, everything horrible rooms, no room service it's like a Bhoot bungalow

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a month

      Hi Sir Nobody say like this but ok as you point of we will try to give you Better service

      RK Rakesh Kumar
      1 /5

      poor rooms smell through out rooms and sheets, carpet etc. doesn't deserve any rating. rate differenc through online booking(2400) is double than of normal physical visit (1000)

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a month

      Hi sir Nothing like this as you saying But if you find any problem We will try to resolve this soon

      NN Nandan Negi
      1 /5

      this hotel is not good tariff is very high as per hotel condition room was not clean properly toilet are very dirty I am not recommend to any one for stay

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 6 days

      Hi Dear Sir , we always try to give you better service if you getting any wrong so Felling regreat for this.

      AK Ankit Kumar
      4 /5
      • +1 Photos
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 hours

      Hi sir Thanks to revert us Hope So we would try to give you a better service in future .

      AS Abhishek Srivastava
      5 /5

      Good hotel, Good food good Services. View also good view.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 18 hours

      Hi sir Thanks to revert us Hope We always try to serve for you better service.

      Close
      Parameshwar Agarwal2017, 25 Jul
      atNancy Paradise

      The hotel is pathetic, everything horrible rooms, no room service it's like a Bhoot bungalow

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved