Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nandini Residency

Naddi, PO - Dal Lake, Upper Dharamshala, Distt- Kangra (H.P.) Mcleodganj India 176215
View on Map
Hotelier Photos105 Photos
  • Evening View
  • Facade
  • Facede
  • Facede
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Dining
  • Dining
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jun
atNandini Residency
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Saurabh AryaOverall ok with nice spacious room with wooden interiors. However overpriced. Dinner was good value for money. Location was ok with a decent view...Read All Reviews
₹ 2125
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nandini Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Courier Service
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • wi fi
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Ticket Service
    • Kids Play Zone
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Computer Rental
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • CCTV
    • Table Tennis
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Laptop Available on Hire
    • Trekking
    • Fitness Equipment
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Hiking
    • Badminttion Court
    • Business Center
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kitchen
    • Fire Place Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5188 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 17 Jun

    The only thing good about this hotel is the premium room and the polite helpful staff. The view is bad the hotel is old food is not good there is no electricity no wifi choose this for the room. Its l

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 Jun

    Overall ok with nice spacious room with wooden interiors. However overpriced. Dinner was good value for money. Location was ok with a decent view.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Jun

    Horrible is an understatement The manager was speaks rudely The breakfast plates and bowl were dirty The whole property was a mess Let me know what you are going to do about this feedback?

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Jun

    Hotel location is not good ,so called premium Himalayan views are not at all worthy ..for 2 hour early check in they charge u 500....later I had to leave one day prior because of personal reason at an

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nandini ResidencyManager replied in 35 minutes

    Dear guest thanks for your stay and feedback. You came early and asked for check in. Our check in time is 12 afternoon. It simply means that room will be given afar 12 afternoon. So if you asked for early check in we offered you a room which was not booked for you. So we asked for early check in charges which is not wrong. Also your booking was for two nights and on day 2 arou d 9 o'clock you ask for check out and demanding for full refund. It's clearly mentioned in your voucher that same day cancellation is not possible. Now are giving in stay review which is totally wrong. You called me 9 o'clock and we cleared that no refun i6s possible.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved