Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

NARAYAN CAPTURE HOUSE

VPO KASOL TEH. BHUNTER. KULLU 175105 Kasol India 175105
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jul
atNARAYAN CAPTURE HOUSE
Gaurav GuptaHotel rooms were dirty, there was cracks between walls, it was full of moisture. Bed sheets and pillow was smelling foul, look dirty. When asked hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to NARAYAN CAPTURE HOUSE
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      1.3 / 51 Reviews
      0%Guests
      Recommend
      1.3Service Quality
      1.3Amenities
      1.3Food & Drinks
      5.0Location
      1.3Cleanliness
      1.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 20 Aug

      Hotel rooms were dirty, there was cracks between walls, it was full of moisture. Bed sheets and pillow was smelling foul, look dirty. When asked hotel staff to clean it , he refused to do so. More im

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
      Narayan Capture HouseManager replied in a month

      Regret to say that we were not able to match your expectations.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved