Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nature Dale

Nature Dale, Before Bella Vista, Metgutad, Mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos60 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Aug
atNature Dale
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Gurunath BagweThe place was a Home stay and deluxe rooms are comfortable for 3 people with an extra mattress to stay, ideal for bachelors.. very limited food option..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nature Dale
    11:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Hot Water
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Television
    • Desk
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 560 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 May

    Waste of money. Property is under lease issue and hence no rooms available. Gyeser is not available with rooms

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Mar

    Value for money...15 mins by road from mahabaleshwar market.. cleanliness is good..but no food available..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nature DaleManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Greeting from Hotel Nature Dale, Thank you for your valuable review.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Feb

    location and view from room passage on Opp site of road is very good. Room amenities are not worth, the condition of plumbing in bathroom is very poor. Hot water is only in the morning and again li

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nature DaleManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Greeting from Hotel Nature Dale, Thank you for your valuable review.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Jan

    Brilliant and courteous staff. As me and my friend were on a bike trip across Maharashtra from Bangalore, we were quite tired out by the time we reached Mahabaleshwar, and here we get a warm welcome a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nature DaleManager replied in 14 days

    Dear Guest, Greeting from Hotel Nature Dale, Thank you for your valuable review.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Dec

    The place was too loud due to staff communication. They kept shouting

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nature DaleManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you sir for your valuable reply

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved