Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nature Dale

Nature Dale, Before Bella Vista, Metgutad, Mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos60 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atNature Dale
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Gurunath BagweThe place was a Home stay and deluxe rooms are comfortable for 3 people with an extra mattress to stay, ideal for bachelors.. very limited food option..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nature Dale
    11:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Hot Water
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Television
    • Desk
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    UB Umesh Bhandwalkar
    1 /5

    Waste of money. Property is under lease issue and hence no rooms available. Gyeser is not available with rooms

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    S Sanket121090
    1 /5

    Value for money...15 mins by road from mahabaleshwar market.. cleanliness is good..but no food available..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Greeting from Hotel Nature Dale, Thank you for your valuable review.

    KA Kishor Adhalkar
    2 /5

    location and view from room passage on Opp site of road is very good. Room amenities are not worth, the condition of plumbing in bathroom is very poor. Hot water is only in the

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Greeting from Hotel Nature Dale, Thank you for your valuable review.

    AK Abhishek Krishnan
    5 /5

    Brilliant and courteous staff. As me and my friend were on a bike trip across Maharashtra from Bangalore, we were quite tired out by the time we reached Mahabaleshwar, and here we

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    Dear Guest, Greeting from Hotel Nature Dale, Thank you for your valuable review.

    VM Vidushi Marvania
    3 /5

    The place was too loud due to staff communication. They kept shouting

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Thank you sir for your valuable reply

    Close
    Umesh Bhandwalkar2018, 9 May
    atNature Dale

    Waste of money. Property is under lease issue and hence no rooms available. Gyeser is not available with rooms

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved