Hotel

Nature Nest Eco Resort

koti disrtict shimla Shimla India 171012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos96 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atNature Nest Eco Resort
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Lilly JainSo we went on 11th march 2017 with family of 25 pax to this place. Reaching it was a little difficult because of heavy snowfall in koti....but the hot..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
34Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

3.9 / 57 Reviews
71%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.1Location
3.7Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
3 / 52017, 14 Mar

So we went on 11th march 2017 with family of 25 pax to this place. Reaching it was a little difficult because of heavy snowfall in koti....but the hotel staff just helped us to evacuate from the cars

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
Nature Nest Eco ResortManager replied in 20 days

Thank you ver much sir

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Nature Nest Eco ResortManager replied in 12 days

Thank you very much sir

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 970 times
Nature Nest Eco ResortManager replied in 13 days

Thank you very much Sir

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Nature Nest Eco ResortManager replied in 10 days

Thank you very much sir

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jan

This is very poor Quality hotel and totally helpless, we are very disappointed with this.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Nature Nest Eco ResortManager replied in an hour

Dear Sir Very sorry for the inconvenience faced by you. Shall definitely pull/replace the staff and will take care and improve the services in future. As per all other reviews every one says the location is awesome. We are really very sorry if you have not liked the valley view. Regards General Manager Pathania

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved