Hotel

Natures Outpost Camps

village laran kelo, near naggar castle, left bank road Manali India 175104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atNatures Outpost Camps
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudeep Agarwalcottage is very nice..swiss tents are good..stay in tent only of u r fond of it..otherwise I didn't find it a good option for family. Food, staff and ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
13:00Check In
10:30Check Out
29Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

3.9 / 526 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.9Amenities
3.4Food & Drinks
3.9Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jul

cottage is very nice..swiss tents are good..stay in tent only of u r fond of it..otherwise I didn't find it a good option for family. Food, staff and service is very nice.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Natures Outpost CampsManager replied in 3 days

Thanks for visiting sir.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jun

The outpost camp is itself a tourism place.A very nice place to visit.The owner and the manager were also a good and helping persons. It's full of natural Beauty.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Natures Outpost CampsManager replied in 9 days

Thanks for visiting and next time we will do more batter

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Natures Outpost CampsManager replied in an hour

sir , i welcome your review but only basis of discount matter at the time of billing. we serve you best @ midnight and i expect that kind of review from you ...a big thanks

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Jun

Excellent staff Wid excellent location .good food .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 938 times
Natures Outpost CampsManager replied in a month

Thanks for visiting.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Jun

Ghatiya Hotel.... I have ever seen in my life... Food was limited for guest... Management not supportable for us....

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 966 times
Natures Outpost CampsManager replied in a month

Thanks for visiting, but we can't handle over drinker. Thanks a lot and sir you know what i mean to say.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved