Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Navin Guest House

press bazar, ulhasnagar, maharashtra Thane India 421002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos2 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atNavin Guest House
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Narendra Best hotel in a town it comes in budget good quality of service provided..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Thane
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.4 / 55 Reviews
      80%Guests
      Recommend
      3.5Service Quality
      3.3Amenities
      1.0Food & Drinks
      3.5Location
      1.0Cleanliness
      3.6Value For Money
      5 / 52017, 20 Jun

      Best hotel in a town it comes in budget good quality of service provided

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Apr

      worst ever hotel in the world. never ever will want anyone to come here. worse than hell...It is like a brothel place. Building is all broken, rest rooms stink, bedsheets are all dark.. false committm

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Navin Guest HouseManager replied in 3 months

      Dear sir, Sorry for inconvenience if you had problem you must have dicussed with the manager your problem would have solved its an budget hotel we had provided the best in the town and building isnt broken its in a maintainance the rooms were perfect and the bedsheets are white in colour its being washed everytime whenever the customer visit the hotel and whatever you had written is wrong.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jan

      Nice Hotel, room is very comfortable and location is so good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Navin Guest HouseManager replied in 5 months

      thankyou sir we would love to provide you best in future.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 17 Dec

      hotel is really good... but it may take some time to find this hotel even when u standing infront of it.. room is ok.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved