Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Neelam Executive

medankarwadi,pune nasik road, near vijay oil mills,chakan,khed, pune Pune India 410510
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Neelam Executive
20%Guest recommend this hotel
Sugumar Gunavery worst.....Read All Reviews
₹ 3371
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Television
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.3 / 55 Reviews
    20%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Sep

    there was cleaning issues. bedsheets and duets were not full white. dustbins not cleaned. very slow service. poor quality of food. complimentary breakfast was just poha & upma. there was no fruits, om

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 31 Aug

    very worst...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Neelam ExecutiveManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Sugumar, Sincerely apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. We would surely look into your feedback and ensure we rectify on the shortfalls. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you once again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Hotel Neelam ExecutiveManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, As per investigation by reception staff. there is noservice related issue or any .guest staying happily.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jun

    this Hotel is not deserve even one 🌟 Dirty bathroom , very old teared towel and bedsheets. no water bottle in room. restaurants service is also very poor. no room service every time you have to ask f

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel Neelam ExecutiveManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr. Rajnish, Sincerely apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. We would surely look into your feedback and ensure we rectify on the shortfalls. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you once again

    4 / 52017, 29 Apr

    It's a business hotel located on Nashik highway close to Chakan MIDC. Stay was good and many corporate travellers prefer this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Neelam Executive Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Ritesh, thanks for your valuable feedback to us, hope you to visit us again. hotel neelam executive ,chakan , pune.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved