Hotel

Hotel Neelam Executive

medankarwadi,pune nasik road, near vijay oil mills,chakan,khed, pune Pune India 410510
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atHotel Neelam Executive
25%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajnish Dixitthis Hotel is not deserve even one 🌟 Dirty bathroom , very old teared towel and bedsheets. no water bottle in room. restaurants service is also very ..Read All Reviews
₹ 3371
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
36Rooms

    Location

    2.5 / 54 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Hotel Neelam ExecutiveManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, As per investigation by reception staff. there is noservice related issue or any .guest staying happily.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jun

    this Hotel is not deserve even one 🌟 Dirty bathroom , very old teared towel and bedsheets. no water bottle in room. restaurants service is also very poor. no room service every time you have to ask f

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel Neelam ExecutiveManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr. Rajnish, Sincerely apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. We would surely look into your feedback and ensure we rectify on the shortfalls. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you once again

    4 / 52017, 29 Apr

    It's a business hotel located on Nashik highway close to Chakan MIDC. Stay was good and many corporate travellers prefer this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Neelam Executive Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Ritesh, thanks for your valuable feedback to us, hope you to visit us again. hotel neelam executive ,chakan , pune.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52014, 7 Oct

    Overall value for money is not at all realised. Probably hotel is in industrial area away from pune city, therefore, hotel has an idea that only those who need the stay will stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Neelam Executive Manager replied in 8 months

    Thank you for sharing your time and thoughts with us. it helps us improve our services further and additionally, provides insights as to what our guests really like. We will definitely take action your suggestion to ensure a more delightful experience

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved