Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Neelkanth Bagar Inn Resort

bagar, jhunjhunu Jhunjhunu India 333023
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos29+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Feb
atNeelkanth Bagar Inn Resort
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Munish SarojOverall good experience.. Only issue is limited meals and food options..!!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Neelkanth Bagar Inn Resort
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 533 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Dec

    Overall good experience.. Only issue is limited meals and food options..!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Neelkanth Bagar Inn ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Neelkanth Bagar inn Resort ! It was our pleasure for you to have chosen to stay with us.We would like to thank you sharing your feedback. Sincere apologies for the experience you had with us. We have noted your concerns & would like to make your experience better when you visit us again. Thank You Narendra Shekhawat

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Nice place to stay, away from city chaos and pollution. Peaceful place.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Neelkanth Bagar Inn ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Neelkanth Bagar inn Resort ! It was our pleasure for you to have chosen to stay with us.We would like to thank you sharing your feedback. Warm Regards Narendra Shekhawat

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Nov

    it is not a resort simply it's an hotel. we didn't find even a pool there

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Neelkanth Bagar Inn ResortManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Neelkanth Bagar inn Resort ! It was our pleasure for you to have chosen to stay with us.We would like to thank you sharing your feedback. Sincere apologies for the experience you had with us. We have noted your concerns & would like to make your experience better when you visit us again. Thank You Narendra Shekhawat

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Oct

    very poor service and quality of staff was not at all up to they mark need to improve a lot

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Neelkanth Bagar Inn ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, It was most disappointing to learn of your negative experiences . The staff concerned have been pulled up and warned and would be most happy to welcome you to once again. Thank you , Yours sincerely , Narendra Shekhawat

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved