Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nera Regency

plot no.10,11,vittal rao nagar colony,ins image hospital,madhapur Hyderabad India 500081
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Sep
atNera Regency
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudip BangaVery helpful staffs. Accommodated for early arrival and greated with breakfast on arrival. The breakfast was badly needed...Read All Reviews
₹ 1998
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hyderabad
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • Business services
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Board Room
    • Family Room
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Photocopying
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Valet service
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Printing service
    • Translation Services
    • Private Beach
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Amphitheatre
    • Internet Access
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Executive Lounge
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Concierge
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Bike on Rent
    • Reception
    • Exhibit Space
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5104 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Sep

    The Cable went off for over half the stay. The room is sealed pack, and you don't know the time outside. No view from the room. Break fast was the worst experience. Food was also not that great. Lot

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 23 times
    Nera RegencyManager replied in a day

    Thank you so much for your patronized stay with nera family.we do needful action on said matter.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Sep

    Very helpful staffs. Accommodated for early arrival and greated with breakfast on arrival. The breakfast was badly needed.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Nera RegencyManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you so much for your patronized stay with nera family.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Aug

    Everything was good. But when we reached there, we were charged extra for early check in, which was disappointing

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Nera RegencyManager replied in 20 hours

    Thank you so much for stayed with nera family and we do have 12 noon check in and check out facility so we charged early check in charges, if hearts you, we are apologized.We are looking for your next vist.Thank you so much.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved