Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel New Banjara

arvind marg, 461881 pachmarhi, india pachmarhi India 461881
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel New Banjara
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Ck ShahWe had 4ros out of this 3were good but room no 109 had painted just and very bed smell so we ask to change the room we spoke with you and from hotel ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to pachmarhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Car Rental
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 577 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Sep

    We had 4ros out of this 3were good but room no 109 had painted just and very bed smell so we ask to change the room we spoke with you and from hotel management confirm they will change the room but t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Sep

    Service is good but money is not good for booking so plz reduce booking price.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug

    very bad quality amenities...and very bad service too

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Hotel New BanjaraManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Vikash, Namaste! Thank you for the feedback. Kindly accept my apology for the inconveniences caused. We pay special attention to make sure all our guests are completely satisfied with our hospitality. I hope your next stay at our hotel would be a very pleasant one. Thank you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Very bad experience of stay because very cheap rooms and services. Waste of money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel New BanjaraManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr Amit Sharma, Sad to know you couldn't be enjoyed the best of our hospitality, We assure your next visit will be a lot more satisfactory, please visit again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Aug

    We have booked 2 rooms in jully 17 ,we got one neat and clean but one room toilet found very dirty and second day we didn't get hot water too.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Hotel New BanjaraManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr Pankaj, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to read, you found our hotel rooms neat and clean. We always keep stiff eyes on cleanness and hygiene. Still, something bothered you. Kindly accept our deepest apology for that. We assure you that, your next stay would be very satisfying. Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved