Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel New Banjara

arvind marg, 461881 pachmarhi, india pachmarhi India 461881
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atHotel New Banjara
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankur RamanIn hotel their are little cockroch inside the room and flying everywhere in room , In both room in 3rd floor same problem is their , otherwise room is..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel New Banjara
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Car Rental
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 581 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Nov

    In hotel their are little cockroch inside the room and flying everywhere in room , In both room in 3rd floor same problem is their , otherwise room is value for money., good bathroom

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel New BanjaraManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused we constantly strive to provide better services to our guest and will definitely work on the constructive points provided by you.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Oct

    Hotel is not clean as required........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel New BanjaraManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused we constantly strive to provide better services to our guest and will definitely work on the constructive points provided by you.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Sep

    We had 4ros out of this 3were good but room no 109 had painted just and very bed smell so we ask to change the room we spoke with you and from hotel management confirm they will change the room but t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Hotel New BanjaraManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused we constantly strive to provide better services to our guest and will definitely work on the constructive points provided by you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved