Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

New bhandari swiss cottage

swiss cottage area, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249192 Rishikesh India 249192
View on Map
Hotelier Photos92 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atNew bhandari swiss cottage
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudhir MishraOn call they confirmed for Cottage room with balcony but upon checkin offered ground floor room and of course without balcony..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to New bhandari swiss cottage
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Air-condition
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours power back-up
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 580 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Jul

    On call they confirmed for Cottage room with balcony but upon checkin offered ground floor room and of course without balcony

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jul

    One world only no recommend to others. No parking and no one people attending to the guest uneducated staff owner behavior not positive . That's why I am not stayed that hotel booked another hotel .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Bhandari Swiss CottageManager replied in 2 hours

    hello pradeep, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have never shown anywhere that we have a free parking space available at the property. The hotel is situated on the hill and one has to walk around 200 meters from parking to the hotel. Coming to the next point of staff behavior we would like to remind you again that you booked a standard non a/c room and on arrival at the property you wanted to upgrade to a higher room category but we were not having rooms available as it was totally booked. The room category already shows that the room you booked was non a/c . ..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jul

    one word only no recommend to others. No parking and untrained staff .Owner behavior not positive. . Room condition not good according to my acceptation.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved