Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel New Bharat

kulri, picture palace Mussoorie India 248189
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel New Bharat
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul MudsainiyanAdd towel and other things in washroom area. Please provide room freshener for the room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mussoorie
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5178 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Add towel and other things in washroom area. Please provide room freshener for the room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel New BharatManager replied in a day

    ok sir we will take care of it and you will not have to face these problem on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Very beautiful view from hotel 🏩....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel New BharatManager replied in 6 hours

    Thank you for giving us a try! We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. It is good to hear that we were all you expected and more. Everyone here is working hard to create experiences and deliver first class products that inspire you to continue visiting us. Please don't make it a once in a lifetime! Know that we are here to serve you and will always try our best.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Sep

    rooms are not hygienic and blanket was smelling.f ood was avrg.srvic was gud location was also gud but so far from mall road. telephone are not working.overall not satisfied

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel New BharatManager replied in 3 days

    We are sorry for the problems faced by you due to lack in our services, please inform the hotel staff if you face problems like that in future, so that we may be able to rectify it and your stay is not affected by it.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Sep

    nice property

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel New BharatManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you very much Sir for giving us such high rating. We are glad to know that you were happy with the services provided by us to you. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Mussoorie.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved