Hotel

Hotel New Bharat

zoo road,near the mall road, tallital, nainital Nainital India 263002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel New Bharat
45%Guest recommend this hotel
Radhika Vermagood hotel with helpful staff ...limited parking was there which was a luxury with nainital s over crowded traffic..Read All Reviews
₹ 1600
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
14Rooms
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

2.9 / 551 Reviews
45%Guests
Recommend
3.0Service Quality
2.9Amenities
2.5Food & Drinks
3.0Location
2.5Cleanliness
3.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel New BharatManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure to have you staying with us during your visit and I thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback. Your kind words encourage the team to further strive for excellence and provide each guest with good hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon , warm regards,

5 / 52017, 10 Jul

good hotel with helpful staff ...limited parking was there which was a luxury with nainital s over crowded traffic

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel New BharatManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure to have you staying with us during your visit and I thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback. Your kind words encourage the team to further strive for excellence and provide each guest with good hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon , warm regards,

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Jul

on the hill so a bit difficult to walk and roam to mall road food is average

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Hotel New BharatManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure to have you staying with us during your visit to and I thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback. Much as we strive to deliver an exceptional service to all our guests, I regret that the services provided by us did not meet up to your expectations.We do have a complimentary pickup service from mall till 8:30 PM for convince of our guests However, we have shared your feedback with our team and I assure you that the same will be attended to on priority to avoid any future inconvenience. I am pleased to know that besides the mentioned points you had a pleasant stay We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Warm regards,

1 / 52017, 5 Jul

It was a bad and horrible experiance of my whole life to stay in this pethatic hotel. Bathroom was so poor and smelling alot...no bucket. no cleaning. very bad room service. very bad staff....here hot

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jul

Very bad experience.Hotelier gave my room to another person. As I booked ..10 days before one family room. But when I reached at hotel , hotelier said we can,t give you that room. .. I will not recomm

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
Hotel New BharatManager replied in 6 days

Dear guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review further to your experience The operation team of the hotel has taken serious cognisance of the matter concerns and is extremely regretful about it. On detailed inquiry we have come across that you were not satisfied with hotel room choices offered since you did not find value for money as a standard hotel policy we had initiated goibibo to refund your total amount which you must have received by now . Your feedback is valuable to us and helps us in our endeavour of constant improvement. I once again thank you for it. Warm regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved