Hotel

Hotel New Deepak

opposite st. joseph's school, plot no 85, dongri, sandhurst road Mumbai India 400009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atHotel New Deepak
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Nabin Chandra BarkatakiRooms are small,rest is ok.afforable in this range. However lot can be improved..Read All Reviews
₹ 1912
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
13Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Reception

Location

3.5 / 576 Reviews
71%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.3Amenities
3.4Food & Drinks
3.5Location
3.4Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Aug

Rooms are small,rest is ok.afforable in this range. However lot can be improved

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel New DeepakManager replied in 8 days

Thank You, Sir we believe your honest feedback and we are looking forward to an improvement ASAP. Also rooms pictures given are actual pictures taken from mobile so it is as shown on the net. We also thank you for appreciating us. Thanks & Regard, Julian Dsouza

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Aug

it was not worth staying in that hotel no proper service no proper accommodation no proper fan,light,it was all not worth and over all unsatisfied.. location from cst is also not proper it is too far

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
Hotel New DeepakManager replied in 14 days

Dear Sir, As per our telecon today I was happy to have a word with you and understand thje situations you haad been through and I regret the inconvienience caused to you of it. We understand the door knob was broken but we haad to give you an early checkin at 0830 hrs so we did not have aa chaance to repair the same. Also as we discussed aabout the WI-FI that it was down on Saat which is because of mainhtenence carried out at the service providers end. Rest for the AC, Charger aand TV issue it was only a matter of calling for room service on intercom and they would have helped you wid it It’s matter only of usage know how at a new house. Although that we thank you for your precious feedback aand we would take care of the same henceforth. Also we do welcome you back with a better service promise as informed to you over the telephone. Thanks & Regards, Mr. Julian Dsouza Asst. Manager

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved