Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel New Dreamland

Ambethan Chowk, Pune-Nashik Road, Chakan, Pune Pune India 412501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
  • Facade
  • New Dreamland Facade (2)
  • Reception
  • Reception Area
  •  Reception Area
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Room
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jun
atHotel New Dreamland
25%Guest recommend this hotel
Srinivas RpPros 1. Room was clean. 2. Ventilation was good. 3. Geyser is there for hot water usage. 4. The doors have bolts inside. Cons 1. There is no lift & ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel New Dreamland
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Front Desk
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Public Restrooms
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 58 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.2Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 30 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 30 Apr

    Pros 1. Room was clean. 2. Ventilation was good. 3. Geyser is there for hot water usage. 4. The doors have bolts inside. Cons 1. There is no lift & no one comes to pick your luggage. Alone you have

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel New DreamlandManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Hotel New Dreamland, Pune. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and have noted all the points highlighted by you. Hope to be at your service soon and have a great day ahead.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 9 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel New DreamlandManager replied in 17 minutes

    Dear Akshay, Greetings from Hotel New Dreamland, Pune. We really appreciate your efforts to share your valuable feedback with us and regret to know that you did not liked the place. We tried to reach you to discuss same but call went unanswered. We always recommend you to approach right away when you are staying at hotel which gives an opportunity to resolve issues that you face. Hope to be at your service soon and have a great weekend.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Aug

    good service, and value for money, had a present stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel New DreamlandManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Praneeth, Greetings from Hotel New Dreamland, Pune. We are glad to know that you liked this place and have enjoyed your stay. We really appreciate your effort to share your valuable feedback with us. Hope to be at your service soon. Have a great day and week ahead.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jul

    broken taps in the bathroom. TV without any dish or set top box connection. lights and fans not working properly. 1 employee working in all 3floors of the hotel. nobody present on reception to attend.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel New DreamlandManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Zubair, Greetings from Hotel New Dreamland,Pune. We sincerely apologise for caused inconvenience and will make sure that no other guest has to go through this. Request you to give us an opportunity to change your perception about hotel. Hope to be at your service soon. Have a great weekend ahead.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved