Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

New Haven Hotel Greater Kailash - New Delhi

e-512,greater kailash part-2,main savitrti road, opp. jmd shopping mall Delhi India 110048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atNew Haven Hotel Greater Kailash - New Delhi
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Javed DarRooms are small and congested. Rates are of four star standard but rooms don't match the four star standard at all...Read All Reviews
₹ 2819
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to New Haven Hotel Greater Kailash - New Delhi
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Air-condition
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Dining area
    • 24 hr security
    • Hotel safe
    • Lobby
    • Kitchen
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5175 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Dec

    Rooms are small and congested. Rates are of four star standard but rooms don't match the four star standard at all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Haven Hotel Greater Kailash New DelhiManager replied in an hour

    Thank you for choosing New Haven Hotel Greater Kailash for your stay in New Delhi. As mentioned about the room size, the same is mentioned on the site and is displayed on the photo while booking. The room booked for your stay was a Standard Single Room with a Single bed option which is economical budget category room. However we do have other categories of room available, which are larger in size. Thank you for taking your valuable time to write this review...

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Nov

    Check in was a hassle .... Food not up to the mark.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Haven Hotel Greater Kailash New DelhiManager replied in 10 minutes

    Thank you for choosing New Haven Hotel Greater Kailash for your stay in New Delhi. Regarding the check-in issue, as you had requested for a particular room number, we regret the guest in that room had extended his stay so the request could not be fulfilled. However for future, the executive room is available in double/twin bedding option, which is allocated as per the availability in the system. For the food feedback, the same is forwarded to the concerned department & surely it would be looked into & would be improvised. Thank you for taking your valuable time to write this review...

    2 / 52017, 6 Nov

    Food quality and taste average. Had ordered boneless chicken which had bone in it. Rest of the food which I ordered is not up to the mark taste wise.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Haven Hotel Greater Kailash - New DelhiManager replied in 9 minutes

    Thank you for choosing New Haven Hotel Greater Kailash for your stay in New Delhi. Regarding the food feedback, the same is forwarded to the concerned department & surely it would be looked into & would be improvised. Thank you for taking your valuable time to write this review...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Oct

    Food is not up to the mark. Late response in services. Some basic requirement as shaving kit is not provided in hotel. warm water supply only for few hours in morning.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Haven Hotel Greater Kailash New DelhiManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you for choosing New Haven Hotel Greater Kailash for your stay in New Delhi. Regarding the service & food feedback, the same is forwarded to the concerned department & surely it would be looked into & would be improvised. Warm water boiler is available at any time on request. Thank you for taking your valuable time to write this review...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved