Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel New Holiday Plaza

shalimar chowk, shivaji road, nashik.422001 Nashik India 422001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
  • Hotel View
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant
  • Lobby
  • Meeting room
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Apr
atHotel New Holiday Plaza
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Harishchandra BaneThe hotel services are excellent. There I cooperative staff. They provide excellent service. Very neat and clean hotel premises. It is a central locat..Read All Reviews
₹ 1494
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel New Holiday Plaza
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    41Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wifi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Dining Hall
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5640 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Apr

    NICE HOTEL.....................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel New Holiday PlazaManager replied in 32 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thanking you for sharing your feedback with Goibibo. We value your association with us.Looking forward to see you soon. Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Apr

    good hotel, good location, food quality is good. Well connected to bus stop and railways station.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel New Holiday PlazaManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thanking you for taking out your valuable time to share your experience with Goibibo. Due to central location access to move any places find easier. Hope to see you again. Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Apr

    Dusty and poor food quality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Apr

    centrally located for:- Central bus stop panchvati local market. Very good food quality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel New Holiday PlazaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Thanks for sharing your valuable comments on Goibibo. We are happy that you had an excellent stay & enjoyed food with us.Looking forward to see you again. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved