Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

NEW TOWN ROOM

df - 54 , new town , street no -334 , rajarhat , kolkata Kolkata India 700156
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atNEW TOWN ROOM
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Sopan HazraPROS: 1.SATISFIED INFRASTRUCTURE. 2.FAMILIAR BEHAVIOR.. 3.GOOD ROOM QUALITY. 4.WELL CLEAN BATHROOM & BED SHEET. 5.SUPPORTIVE ADMIN. CONS: 1.TRANSPORT..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Pet Friendly
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Amusement Park
    • ATM / Banking
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 587 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Sep

    PROS: 1.SATISFIED INFRASTRUCTURE. 2.FAMILIAR BEHAVIOR.. 3.GOOD ROOM QUALITY. 4.WELL CLEAN BATHROOM & BED SHEET. 5.SUPPORTIVE ADMIN. CONS: 1.TRANSPORT PROBLEM 2.AFTER 10PM NO FOOD AVAILABLE FOR LATE

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Town RoomManager replied in 3 days

    thanks sir

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Sep

    service little bit poor room are OK and neat and clean room are good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Town RoomManager replied in 3 days

    sir many many thanks for your kind word we will keep tryng to met expectations of guest like you look forward to welcome you again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    New Town RoomManager replied in 5 days

    Thanks for your feedback , we appreciate your ratings and will try to improve .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

    Worst stay. No facilities. No service. No food option. No hotel nearby. No hospitality. Overall its a very bad exp.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
    New Town RoomManager replied in a month

    We are very sorry for the inconvenience , we provide free wi-fi , breakfast , in house kitchen , 24 hrs cold / hot running water , 24 hrs check in facility , 24 hrs service boy , there are big 5 stars hotels like Novotel and Pride jusr 1 Km away from us as well as we are surrounded by many corporate building and small guest houses , inspite of all these if you did not get any facility from us we are very sorry for that we will try to correct this if visit next time , you please directly call me **...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved