Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

NEW TOWN ROOM

df - 54 , new town , street no -334 , rajarhat , kolkata Kolkata India 700156
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atNEW TOWN ROOM
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Sarita KumariNice place .Value for money .Service was good and the owner of place is a really nice person and very helping.I just did not liked the food they serve..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to NEW TOWN ROOM
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Pet Friendly
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Amusement Park
    • ATM / Banking
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5124 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Nice place .Value for money .Service was good and the owner of place is a really nice person and very helping.I just did not liked the food they served.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Town RoomManager replied in a day

    Thanks for your positive reply , we appreciate your words . We will try to improve our food quality .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Dec

    Worst experience ever. Never again falling for Go stays certified. I dint get the room in the hotel I booked., they shifted me to another hotel and offered me a room ...........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Town RoomManager replied in 3 hours

    sorry for the inconvenience , this is because of some unavoidable circumstance , i assure that it will not happen , please visit us ugain and give us chance to rectify our faults .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved