Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel New Vaishali

18/1 Gandhi Road, Darjeeling Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atHotel New Vaishali
53%Guest recommend this hotel
Biswajit GoswamiHad gone with family.it was an pleasant stay at the hotel.good location. Value for money.good at discounted rate...Read All Reviews
₹ 840
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel New Vaishali
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RR Rupam Roy
    1 /5

    after booking they have charged extra 500 rupees per day we are 2 poeple still...no service ..no one should go in this hotel... i have booked for more days but i have to leave the

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused

    RM Ramanuja Mohapatra
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AN Ashok Nanda
    1 /5

    V hd confirmed booking for Nov 5 & 6 in this hotel.But when v reached d hotel,d manager told dat there ws'nt ny booking n r name.When I showed him d msg,he argued wid us nd told da

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr. Nanda, We are sorry the for the inconvenienced , but we would like to inform that we have arranged room just next builiding and did not let you wait for 2hrs. basically you have asked for full refund from goibibo side and when they came to know that we have arranged a room which much better which you have booked for , you cloud not able to let it go easily . *.

    BG Biswajit Goswami
    3 /5

    Had gone with family.it was an pleasant stay at the hotel.good location. Value for money.good at discounted rate.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear guest. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

    VK Vikash Kumar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Rupam Roy2017, 12 Mar
    atHotel New Vaishali

    after booking they have charged extra 500 rupees per day we are 2 poeple still...no service ..no one should go in this hotel... i have booked for more days but i have to leave the hotel in 1 day only very poor ...n spcly the owner mr naveen ..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved