Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel New Vaishali

18/1 gandhi road, darjeeling Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHotel New Vaishali
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Rupam Royafter booking they have charged extra 500 rupees per day we are 2 poeple still...no service ..no one should go in this hotel... i have booked for more..Read All Reviews
₹ 840
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Darjeeling
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 515 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Mar

    after booking they have charged extra 500 rupees per day we are 2 poeple still...no service ..no one should go in this hotel... i have booked for more days but i have to leave the hotel in 1 day only

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel New VaishaliManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 10 Nov

    V hd confirmed booking for Nov 5 & 6 in this hotel.But when v reached d hotel,d manager told dat there ws'nt ny booking n r name.When I showed him d msg,he argued wid us nd told dat he hs cancelled r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel New VaishaliManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr. Nanda, We are sorry the for the inconvenienced , but we would like to inform that we have arranged room just next builiding and did not let you wait for 2hrs. basically you have asked for full refund from goibibo side and when they came to know that we have arranged a room which much better which you have booked for , you cloud not able to let it go easily . *.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 26 Oct

    Had gone with family.it was an pleasant stay at the hotel.good location. Value for money.good at discounted rate.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel New VaishaliManager replied in 2 days

    Dear guest. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved