Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nikhil's Inn

At-Chikni, Post- Kashid, Tal. Murud-Janjira, Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra Kashid India 402401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
  • room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Nikhils Inn Double Bed Ac (12)
  • View
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 May
atNikhil's Inn
25%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nikhil's Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Front Desk
    • Hotel safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Parking
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Table Tennis
    • Beach Nearby
    • Set menu dinner
    • Food Facility
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 54 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    2.5Food & Drinks
    2.5Location
    2.5Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 8 May

    1. Booked AC rooms but most of the time AC was not working 2. Room was not ready as well as not cleaned... not recommended at all

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nikhil's InnManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Nikhil's Inn, Kashid. We really appreciate your feedback but would like to bring to your notice that we had offered another room but it was refused. We always try to give best service to our esteemed guests. Have a great week ahead.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 May

    It was such a horrible experience.. 1. Room was so dirty 2. AC was not working almost all time 3. Flush was working occasionally 4. Room was nit checked at all before check in**

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nikhil S InnManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Nikhil's Inn, Kashid. We really appreciate your feedback but would like to bring to your notice that we had offered another room but it was refused. We always try to give best service to our esteemed guests. Have a great week ahead.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 4 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52018, 19 Apr

    Hotel is located very close to beach, rooms are spacious ,clean . Staff is also helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nikhil's InnManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Nikhil's Inn, Kashid. We really appreciate your efforts to share your valuable feedback with us and glad to know that you have really liked this place. Hope to be at your service soon. Have a great weekend.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved