Hotel

Nikshay Guest House

354,352 umaid heritage colony , near umaid bhawan palace , ratanada, jodhpur Jodhpur India 342001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atNikshay Guest House
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Kulwant SinghBest experience in jodhpur. The hotel staffs are very hospitable to us. All rooms are spacious and well furnished. This provide a clean atmosphere for..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jodhpur
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
4Rooms
  • Dining Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Reception
  • Sun Deck
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.5 / 5110 Reviews
86%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.5Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.5Value For Money
5 / 52017, 22 Aug

Best experience in jodhpur. The hotel staffs are very hospitable to us. All rooms are spacious and well furnished. This provide a clean atmosphere for visitors to visit. Surely would recommend us all

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
Nikshay Guest HouseManager replied in 3 minutes

Thanks for your valuable review. We will be very happy to serve you again on your next trip to Jodhpur .

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug

Delicious breakfast, good service, clean rooms perfect place for family, one of the best in Jodhpur.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Nikshay Guest HouseManager replied in 3 minutes

Thank you for your valuble review . We will be very happy to serve you on your next trip to Jodhpur .

5 / 52017, 13 Aug

I stayed in nikshay guest house last week and it is beautiful and great value for money.. Excellent service

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Nikshay Guest HouseManager replied in 3 days

Thank you for your valuable review. We will be very happy to serve you again on your next trip to Jodhpur.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Nikshay Guest HouseManager replied in 4 hours

Thanks for your valuable review . We will be very happy to serve you again on your next trip to Jodhpur .

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Jul

worst hotel or it is a poor guest house where nothing is available. no market no shop worst guest house . they served poor breakfast only upma & Bread . pathetic experience in my life . never book th

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Nikshay Guest HouseManager replied in 2 days

Sir we don't serve hard drinks here, it doesn't mean its the worst hotel. Apart from Upma and Toast we served you 2 types of different fruits, coffee , tea , milk etc.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved