Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Nila Homestay

nila homestay, cherai beach junction, near cheari beach resort. Cochin India 683514
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
  • Hotel Exterior
  • Exterior view
  • Exterior view
  • Guest Room
  • Sea view
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
  • Food
  • Food
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
2018, 23 Apr
atNila Homestay
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Vignesh MMain advantage is beach view when you open d curtain you can enjoy beach from your bed....very small room and floors are dirty and you can't expect..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nila Homestay
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Front Desk
    • Currency Exchange
    • Parking (nearby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • wi fi
    • 24 hr security
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Reception
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.5 / 520 Reviews
    3.8Service Quality
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Aug

    good place beach view is excellent, service is excellent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Nila HomestayManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, Thank u for ur good comments!!!!

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Jun

    the hotel room was completely dirty and not worth living in. The caretaker is abusive and the room is not at all well maintained. there is just one table fan in both the rooms and the bedsheets are co

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Nila HomestayManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr. Karthik, Sorry for late in reply. Ur arguments are completely blunder. U , ur friends and ur one girl friend create nuicense to us. That we tell to u. That make u anger to us. Thats why u write these type of cheap messages. We maintained the room well and one table fan and cooler fan for each rooms. Our bed sheets cleaned after the use of every guest.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 May

    The breakfast was sublime, location perfect and support and help from the family second to none. Any lone female traveller could not feel safer here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Nila HomestayManager replied in 3 months

    Dear madam, Sorry for late in reply. We give full help to any guest. Any lone female guest is very safe here because our family ( my mother, my wife and children) lived here. They give full support and help to u. I dont know why u write thse type of reply. Beacuse we give full help and support to u in any matter of u.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved