Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Nilkanth Residency

sf/s3, (12 to 14), srushti arcade, opp. hp petrol pump, motera stadium road, motera, ahmedabad. Ahmedabad India 380005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos75 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Nov
atHotel Nilkanth Residency
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Amar Shahbathroom not clean, and ambience is not good, too long from the station and airport..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Nilkanth Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5106 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Oct

    bathroom not clean, and ambience is not good, too long from the station and airport

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Nilkanth ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback. Your feedback is important to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional. I would like to assure you the best of hospitality on your future visits. We thank you for having given us the opportunity to host you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Oct

    Good place lodging when on job.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Nilkanth ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback. Your feedback is important

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Bath-room not properly maintained... Due to un-even tiles-fixing, water doesn't drain off! Location is very odd... seems like a remote place!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Nilkanth ResidencyManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback. Your feedback is important to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional. I would like to assure you the best of hospitality on your future visits. We thank you for having given us the opportunity to host you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Nilkanth ResidencyManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback. Your feedback is important to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional. I would like to assure you the best of hospitality on your future visits. We thank you for having given us the opportunity to host you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved