Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel NirmalVilla

2-68/5, Plot No:62-63, Megha Hills Madhapur, Hyderabad Hyderabad India 500081
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • DSC02765
  • DSC02774
  • DSC02778
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Reception Area
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 May
atHotel NirmalVilla
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Asm KrishnaMaintainace of the room was petty good, washrooms were clean as well. But the breakfast, services & amenities can be much better. Overall a nice place..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel NirmalVilla
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 515 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Feb

    breakfast service is poor. no power back up for heater, ac and lift

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52017, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Jun

    okey hotel for single traveller but not for family.small bathroom.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 810 times
    Nirmal VillaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest we thank you for your valuable review and look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Nirmal Villa in near future

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Fabhotel Ksr Park Hitech CityManager replied in 4 months

    Hi, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again at one of 250+ FabHotels pan-India.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Apr

    worst to the core never expected....I even don't want to give 1 star but there is no option.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel Nirmal VillaManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Nageshwara we appologize that you had faced great discomfort , please share with us what exactly went wrong we promise and assure you you will be taken extreme care but do share

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved