Hotel

Nirvana Residences by 1589 Hotels

plot. no. 56, 17th road, santacruz (w), adjacent to rotary (rajesh khanna) garden. Mumbai India 400054
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atNirvana Residences by 1589 Hotels
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Anita SinghHotel is perfect for the small ceremony kind of function between 2 family. The staff are very cooperative and transparent in their communication.Every..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
74Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • ceiling fan
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Doctor on Call
  • Front Desk
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • wi fi
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Free Internet Access
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • 24 hour security

Location

3.7 / 58 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
4.0Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.5Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

Hotel is perfect for the small ceremony kind of function between 2 family. The staff are very cooperative and transparent in their communication.Every communication was given to me prior regarding was

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Nirvana Residences By 1589 HotelsManager replied in a day

Dear Ms. Anita, We are happy that your liked our services. We look forward to your next visit to Mumbai and with us.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Jul

Very Nice, Clean and Spacious Room. Nature and Service of Staff is Good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Nirvana Residences By 1589 HotelsManager replied in 10 hours

Dear Mr Shah, we are happy that you have taken time from your busy schedule to describe our spacious and clean rooms. we look forward to serve and cater to your requirements and make your stay memorable onto your next visit

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul

hotel is very good. staff is attentive and it's a good stay option. reception person nandini and kshitij are polite and helping!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Nirvana Residences By 1589 HotelsManager replied in 2 days

Dear Ms. Preety, We had pleasure to serve you at Nirvana Residences,Mumbai. we appreciate the time taken from your end to put the review. your feedback is important to us. We assure you the same service through out your stay. Regards, Nikhil Sanjay Joshi

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jul

I stayed here for one week and the stay was really pleasant. Rooms are very decent and comfortable for stay. Good breakfast also.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Nirvana Residences By 1589 HotelsManager replied in 7 days

Dear Mr. Umesh, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us during your recent visit to Mumbai and we sincerely appreciate you sparing time and posting a motivating review. We are glad that you were delighted by our service and product to your satisfaction. I hope you have tried the Cream Roll and Bun Maska the Irani Restaurant breakfast options. At Nirvana residences By 1589, Mumbai we are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality of service and it is appreciation such as yours which keeps us motivated and helps us in delivering our best. Thank you for your recognition. Thanks and Warm Regards, Nikhil Sanjay Joshi General Manager

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jun

though I loved the location of the hotel and the room, however the service for pathetic and unprofessional. 1. they never told in ***or at the reception that the toilet is not connected to the room 2.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 959 times
Nirvana Residences By 1589 HotelsManager replied in a day

Dear Mr. Sandeep, At the Outset we appreciate for the time taken and putting the feedback. We regret that your experience with Nirvana Residences was not upto your expectations. We would certainly make a note of the points highlighted and we are sorry for the Food not being served hot and delayed order. We request you to provide an another chance to cater to your requirements and assure you that you will have better experience the next time you stay with us. Again I would like to take the opportunity to assure you the best service on your next visit. Regards, Nikhil Sanjay Joshi

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved