Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Niya Nest Homestay

Niya Nest 950A,Kottavalappu,KunnumpuramFort KochiNear santa cruz basilica church Cochin India 682001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atNiya Nest Homestay
20%Guest recommend this hotel
Charishma ThankappanIt's an extremely small room. The bed was comfortable. The room and bathroom were neat. But the location is in a narrow lane. ...We payed**** and stil..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Niya Nest Homestay
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Pest Control Facility
    • ceiling fan
    • Near to Beach
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • ATM / Banking
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Laptop Available on Hire
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PV Prajith Vp
    1 /5

    very poor, waste of money, never stay her. Not worthy

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 hours

    Dear Sir think you for Review. I think you stayed 1night luxury hotel .2nigh You stayed my homestay. This not luxury hotel this like studio apart ment. We prefer moral value Because family guest prefer my place.our check out time 11to 11.30 because another guest check in time 12 c lock we have to re arrange room .sorry for check out in convince. We will improve service and facilities Thank you for review Ms Jezna Niya nest homestay

    SS Sachin Sharma
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    CT Charishma Thankappan
    2 /5

    It's an extremely small room. The bed was comfortable. The room and bathroom were neat. But the location is in a narrow lane. ...We payed**** and still thought it was high for the

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mrs.Charishma Thankappan, Thank You So much For The Valuable Reviews, as it was a budget room it seems to be smaller and we have bigger rooms with balcony facility dinning hall etc. we will improve our service & fecilities looking forward to welcome you again.

    DM Dineshkumar Murugesan
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DD Dibyendu Das
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Prajith Vp2018, 1 Jun
    atNiya Nest Homestay

    very poor, waste of money, never stay her. Not worthy

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved