Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Nova Inn

himmat pura opp. hanuman mandir at dholi pyau tiraha(railway station area), mathura up - 121001 Mathura India 281001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
  • outside 2
  • Outside and room
  • putu
  • resturant (2048 x 1365)
  • reception (2)
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • TV
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Apr
atHotel Nova Inn
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Dinesh Sharmanice hotel. easy to reach. rooms are very good and clean. overall its a very good hotel to stay for solo for family for capples...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Nova Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Late check-out till 4 o clock
    • Hot Spring Bath
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Dining Hall
    • Early check-in
    • Late check-out
    • Dining area
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Front Desk
    • Fireplace in lobby
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Books/Magazines
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Reception rooms
    • Key collection
    • Kitchen
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Food Facility
    • No alcohol is served
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Deposit on arrival
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • Cloakroom
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5442 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Apr

    होटल अच्छी है आवश्यक सुविधा उपलब्ध है, होटल संचालन टीम अच्छी है.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Apr

    Done excellent hotel and very good service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Nova InnManager replied in a day

    Greetings! thanks for your valuable feedback these words motivate us to do even better looking forward to see you agian regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Apr

    Except the location overall it was nice experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Nova InnManager replied in 2 days

    Greetings! thanks for your valuable feedback. These words motivate us to do even better. the location has its own advantage of just walking distance from railway station and bus stand regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Apr

    nice hotel. easy to reach. rooms are very good and clean. overall its a very good hotel to stay for solo for family for capples.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Nova InnManager replied in 3 days

    Greetings! thanks for your valuable feedback. looking forward to see you again regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Apr

    We had an ok stay at this hotel. The corridor area was a stinking with the smell of some chemical and It was hard to stay there in the lobby. Apart from that rooms were nice and spacious with all the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Nova InnManager replied in 4 days

    Greetings! thanks you for your valuable feedback and we are extremely sorry for inconvenience that may have cause to you. We will look into the issue raised by you. The delay in service was due to some technical error. As hotel regularly go for pest control, there were smell in the lobby. Thanks for choosing us.... looking forward to see you agian regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved