Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nubra Ethnic Camp

Hunder Village, Leh Nubra Valley India 194106
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
  • Facade
  • Restaurant
  • Room
  • Facade
  • Facade
Travellers Photos29+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 May
atNubra Ethnic Camp
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravinder PatialOne of the best experience in leh ...in the nature of lap ....very well maintained property... And view is mesmerizing .... Though it was off season b..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nubra Ethnic Camp
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Gardens
    • Restaurant
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 543 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

    great hospitality, lovely tents, well maintained recommended for stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
    Nubra Ethnic CampManager replied in a month

    Dear Geetu Karnani, Thanxs for the review.!!

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Nubra Ethnic CampManager replied in a month

    Thanks for the feedback .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 15 Nov

    We did not enjoy the property at all. Nothing much around the property and property did not have food to offer when we reached during lunch time. I don't accept the reasoning of closure from next day

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 984 times
    Nubra Ethnic CampManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest Thanks for the review and we will see to the issue .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 26 Sep

    One of the best experience in leh ...in the nature of lap ....very well maintained property... And view is mesmerizing .... Though it was off season but service was quick...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Nubra Ethnic CampManager replied in a month

    Thanks for the review .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 25 Sep

    Everything was good including food and services except there were 2-3 small power cuts . But that didn't affect much as the star's view was magnificent.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Nubra Ethnic CampManager replied in a month

    Thanks for the review .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved