Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nubra Ethnic Camp

hunder village, leh Leh India 194106
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atNubra Ethnic Camp
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Fizza Rizvigreat hospitality, lovely tents, well maintained recommended for stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Leh
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    29Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 543 Reviews
      79%Guests
      Recommend
      4.3Service Quality
      4.2Amenities
      4.2Food & Drinks
      4.3Location
      4.4Cleanliness
      4.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

      great hospitality, lovely tents, well maintained recommended for stay

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
      Nubra Ethnic CampManager replied in a month

      Dear Geetu Karnani, Thanxs for the review.!!

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
      Nubra Ethnic CampManager replied in a month

      Thanks for the feedback .

      Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 15 Nov

      We did not enjoy the property at all. Nothing much around the property and property did not have food to offer when we reached during lunch time. I don't accept the reasoning of closure from next day

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 984 times
      Nubra Ethnic CampManager replied in 5 days

      Dear Guest Thanks for the review and we will see to the issue .

      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 26 Sep

      One of the best experience in leh ...in the nature of lap ....very well maintained property... And view is mesmerizing .... Though it was off season but service was quick...

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
      Nubra Ethnic CampManager replied in a month

      Thanks for the review .

      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 25 Sep

      Everything was good including food and services except there were 2-3 small power cuts . But that didn't affect much as the star's view was magnificent.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
      Nubra Ethnic CampManager replied in a month

      Thanks for the review .

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved