Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

O-CECELIA GUEST HOUSE

St. Anthony Chepal Road, Oppsite Resort Terra Paraiso, Gaura Vaddo West, Calangute Bardez Goa. Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atO-CECELIA GUEST HOUSE
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Krishna Tikooawesome place to stay with your family. It is near to market and calangute beach. even Baga beach is at walkable distance. true value for money. neat ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to O-CECELIA GUEST HOUSE
    11:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • 24 hour security
    • Ironing Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Sun Deck
    • Free Internet Access
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    KT Krishna Tikoo
    5 /5

    awesome place to stay with your family. It is near to market and calangute beach. even Baga beach is at walkable distance. true value for money. neat , clean n spacious room. would

    + More

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Thnx for the review.

    KG Kartik Gupta
    4 /5

    Just little staff problem else is good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 11 days

    Thnx for the review. By the way, it's a guest house and not a resort to have a lot of staff...

    CA Chirag Arora
    5 /5

    If you need just room then its best place, cheaper then other and near to the ​beach, the staff is cooperative so that's good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    Thanks for the review👍

    SY Sudhaker Yadav
    4 /5

    Average hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 minutes

    its a guest house....not a hotel.. we are selling out rooms @ 500 if it was a hotel it would be @ 5000 .. still being a guest house we provide best of da services...

    JR Jayanta Rathi
    2 /5

    we stayed here for 2nights. booked one room for 4 people. Location - it's inside a lane. around 1km inside from main road. but only almost 100-200 meters from a small isolate bea

    + More

    • +22 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    yes its q guest house....only rooms on stay basis.. places having pool n restaurants in the property inself are called hotels n resorts n thats y the more pricing...guest houses give cheap rooms only for staying at a lesser price for guest who dosent have to spent more on rooms... the reason why our guest house is rated higgest because its compared to other guest house...we are more hygienic, convenient, n cheaper. please dont compare it to a resort/hotel..its not a hotel. thanks. no reception because we cant afford to kip more people at work..cz our guest pays us very less booking amount including tax... still we help guest at any point of time on calls. cleaning is provided every day between 9 to 11 am. Our notice says that complimenrary room cleaning is from 9 to 11...after that its chargeable cz cleaners duty gets over at 11 n after that if v call the cleaner they charge us extra thats 50 per hour... theres nothing to be misunderstood abt this...unless u read n understand the information. other then making ur own assumptions you should contact the owner n reconfirm the same... we provide free drinking water, safe parking, free wifi#, television, fridge, hot water, sofa beds for comfort, what else do you need for the price paid??

    Close
    Krishna Tikoo2018, 28 Aug
    atO Cecelia Guest House

    awesome place to stay with your family. It is near to market and calangute beach. even Baga beach is at walkable distance. true value for money. neat , clean n spacious room. would love to come again.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved