Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Oakridge Homestay

kaimarapost chikmagalur Chikmagalur India 577101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atOakridge Homestay
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajat AgarwalI was so devastated. There was only one lady who does all the job. When I ask for hot chapatis for lunch or dinner she makes faces,even we had lunch/d..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Oakridge Homestay
    12:00Check In
    11:15Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 29 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 30 Nov

    I was so devastated. There was only one lady who does all the job. When I ask for hot chapatis for lunch or dinner she makes faces,even we had lunch/dinner at time mentioned by them. There is no desse

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Oakridge HomestayManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest, we sincearly regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

    4 / 52015, 26 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Oakridge HomestayManager replied in 10 days

    Mr Kumar Thanks for your Support

    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 22 Aug

    Very nice hotel. Very nice located quite convenient to reach the hotel. They provided a service that was perfectly good. Over a pretty good hotel to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Oakridge HomestayManager replied in 5 days

    Mr. Narendra Bs, Thanks for your feedback

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved