Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ocean Breeze Colva

Apt E-T-2, Wing E, Akar Excelsior, Near Colva Police Station, Colva, South Goa Goa India 403708
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atOcean Breeze Colva
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Sheik MohamedIt is sufficient for 2 families to spend their time. This is 2 BHK service appartment with all the facilities. Appartment is located in south Goa and ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ocean Breeze Colva
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    1Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.9 / 512 Reviews
      91%Guests
      Recommend
      3.8Service Quality
      4.0Amenities
      3.1Food & Drinks
      4.0Location
      3.1Cleanliness
      4.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 26 May
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ocean Breeze ColvaManager replied in 7 days

      Thank you Sir for your review.We hope to serve you again next time

      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 May

      Simply superb !! Top class amenities..no compromise in quality. Value for money.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ocean Breeze ColvaManager replied in 19 days

      Thank you so much for your review.We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and will give us chance to serve you again

      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Mar

      It is sufficient for 2 families to spend their time. This is 2 BHK service appartment with all the facilities. Appartment is located in south Goa and there is no special places to visit. Look around n

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ocean Breeze ColvaManager replied in 2 months

      Thank you so much for your review.We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and will give us a chance to serve to again next time

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Oct

      Not clean properly

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Ocean Breeze ColvaManager replied in a day

      Dear Sharad Kothari, we are sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations. We always strive to ensure that our property is clean and maintained properly. To this effect we have our cleaning staff visit the property everyday for cleaning which was also done during your stay. If you had informed us about this we would have definitely looked into it. We will ensure that such situations do not arise in the future. We appreciate your feedback.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct

      Good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved