Hotel

Ocean Ride Beach Resort

opp. union bank, baga road, baga. goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atOcean Ride Beach Resort
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Raviteja Challaworst hotel visited ever.... never go to it. ambiance is worse... people who manage don't know how to take care customers... I recommend this hotel ....Read All Reviews
₹ 4200
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
28Rooms

    Location

    2.7 / 530 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jan

    worst hotel visited ever.... never go to it. ambiance is worse... people who manage don't know how to take care customers... I recommend this hotel ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times
    Ocean Ride Beach ResortManager replied in 11 days

    Thanks Raviteja for your review & sorry for inconvenience happen to you due to behavior of people and other issue faced by you . We have noted your concern and same will be taken care very seriously by management . Hope next time when you visit our hotel you will not face any problem from our side.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Jan

    Hospitality is too worst , it's a old resort, .. . Room service also not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Ocean Ride Beach ResortManager replied in a month

    Thanks Mr. Lakshmikant for your review & sorry for inconvenience happen to you due to service and other department. We have noted your concern and same will be taken care very seriously by management . Hope next time when you visit our hotel you will not face any problem from our side.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 21 Nov

    although it's name is ocean beach resort , it is no where near a ocean .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 958 times
    Ocean Ride Beach ResortManager replied in 3 months

    Thanks Mr. Rohit for your review & sorry for inconvenience happen to you due to us but sir nowhere we mentioned that our resort is on the beach. still We have noted your concern and same will be taken care very seriously by management . Hope next time when you visit our hotel you will not face any problem from our side.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 14 Nov

    Nice n co operative staff.. helped a lot regarding tour.. do not require even guide too..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 965 times
    Ocean Ride Beach ResortManager replied in 3 months

    Thanks vini shaikh for your review looking forward for your next stay with us

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 16 Oct

    Pathtic. Bad service, cant ask for mineral water after 11pm, dont accepts kitchen order after 10.45pm. *

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Ocean Ride Beach ResortManager replied in 4 months

    Thanks Mr. Nilesh jadhav for your review & sorry for inconvenience happen to you due to service. We have noted your concern and same will be taken care very seriously by management . Hope next time when you visit our hotel you will not face any problem from our side.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved